0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie did great work!!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and service I received for a furnace tune up. Jason was very considerate and helpful with my questions about the system I have. The checklist that is given at the end of the tune up is super helpful and appreciated as I can't remember all the things about my system. Will recommend you if anyone ever asks for a referral!! Thank you"
from Olathe, KS on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for this great review. Jason is an amazing addition to our team. We will pass this review along to him and his supervisor. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle provided excellent, knowledgeable, and prompt service."
from Kansas City, MO on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Thank you so much for your safe, efficient work!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the feedback. We ran the gas lines to your fireplace and got everything working properly. It was our pleasure and we look forward to working with you again. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jon was able to resolve my issue quickly and give recommendation that would prevent future problems from a stool that occasionally stops up. He is a pro."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Jon definitely knows his stuff. He is a master plumber and a great member of our team. Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your experience! "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jon took GREAT care of our leak. Set me up with the restoration guys. I've had some terrible experiences and was really worried about calling a plumber, but FINALLY I've got someone to use the next time and it seems there's always a next time. (Of course my barber used to tell me that too. Fooled him.)"
from Kansas City, MO on January 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"You have a great sense of humor! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to have been able to resolve this for you in a prompt and complete manner. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very well - the young man explained everything he did and what I should do to maintain my new water heater. Was patient in helping me understand why I needed the additional item. He was friendly but professional."
from Kansas City, MO on January 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind words Judith. We will pass this along to Westin and his supervisor. Sometimes various things can be needed during water heater installs due to city codes depending on where you are at. The red tape and assurance that everything is done correctly can be a bit confusing but I am glad we could get everything up and running for you same day. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Couldn't be more pleased with service"
from Kansas City, MO on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Having a furnace break on a cold day is not a good experience. I am glad we were able to get out there and resolve the issue. Thankfully, with your maintenance plan, if it ever occurs again you will be covered! "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technicians were extremely helpful and explained everything to me. Would definitely recommend your company and will continue to use your company."
from Olathe, KS on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are glad to hear this Michelle! Thank you for the great review. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Shawn was extremely professional and provided helpful information regarding my first home. I am glad that I found a trustworthy company that I can call on while on this amazing new journey of being a home owner. Definitely will be sending referrals!!"
from Kansas City, MO on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for this review. We have you on for this week for the final portion of this project and we look forward to helping you make your home as comfortable as possible.Congratulations on the new home! "
- R - Mech

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020