Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nice job - nice serviceman"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service - this is the second time Jake has helped us - first to repair our furnace a couple of months ago and this time to install our new water heater, and we've been exceptionally pleased with his efficiency and knowledge, as well as his kindness to us."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service was easy to schedule with very pleasant receptionist. Service was easy to schedule with a pleasant receptionist. Appointment was confirmed with email including a photo of the plumber and he called on the way. I need a follow up visit but was told how to get the part myself from Delta saving money! Very pleased and love the feeling of trust I felt."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"They did a good job. And they were on time."
from Kansas City, MO on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jon arrived on time, listened to my problem, went right to work and was very knowledgeable, courteous and finished the repair promptly. I was very pleased with Jon as well as pleased with previous people with his company who have been to my home. I definitely would recommend his company to my family and friends."
from Liberty, MO on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jon arrived on time, listened to my problem, went right to work and was very knowledgeable, courteous and finished the repair promptly. I was very pleased with Jon as well as pleased with previous people with his company who have been to my home. I definitely would recommend his company to my family and friends."
from Liberty, MO on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"did very good, repaired all problems at agreed rates, showed up ontime, good job. "
from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Did very good, showed up on time, called, and fixed all problems at agreed rates. "
from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"excellent job"
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time, courteous, explain what was done and they did a excellent job. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020