Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2113 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great. Robbie is the best."
from Kansas City, MO on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The R-Mech team did a great job They installed a new heating and cooling system . They came to my home at the scheduled time were very efficient, courteous, and professional in addressing all my concerns and left the area clean. I will use R-Mech for all my heating and cooling needs"
from Kansas City, MO on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" On time, professional and courteous!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was just great!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fast, friendly"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was a very kind and helpful gentleman. We will call you for all our future needs. Thanks!"
from Platte City, MO on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nice job - nice serviceman"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service - this is the second time Jake has helped us - first to repair our furnace a couple of months ago and this time to install our new water heater, and we've been exceptionally pleased with his efficiency and knowledge, as well as his kindness to us."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service was easy to schedule with very pleasant receptionist. Service was easy to schedule with a pleasant receptionist. Appointment was confirmed with email including a photo of the plumber and he called on the way. I need a follow up visit but was told how to get the part myself from Delta saving money! Very pleased and love the feeling of trust I felt."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"They did a good job. And they were on time."
from Kansas City, MO on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020