Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service"
from Olathe, KS on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Courteous and got ahold of tech support for an unusual equipment failure "
from Lees Summit, MO on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Adam was on time and very professional as he worked to clear our drainage problem. The issues was more complicated than originally thought, but Adam was very thorough as he cleared the drainage problem and ensured that everything was working to our satisfaction. I will definitely call R-Mech again for issues that we have come up. "
from Kansas City, MO on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service Pro, Street Parrish was very professional and did a thorough job in fixing my furnace. He also took the time to explain how the heat flowed and remarked some of the areas so I could read which direction to move the flow when the season changes.Not only is Street an excellent tech but he is also a very pleasant person. Over a number of years this is the second time I have called R-Mech for service and I have been completely satisfied with the service this company provide both times. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was excellent! He answered all of our questions and offered some good suggestions. We are very satisfied with today's service call!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very fast and efficient. I have a problem with the furnace not coming on again, but manually flippiing a switch seems to work fine. Next time, he will get it fixed."
from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I appreciate the quick and easy service call to flush my on demand tank. Always polite employees whether I talk to them on the phone or they come to my house. Appreciate good service."
from Kansas City, KS on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I always call r-mech first. Their reps are always pleasant and thorough. I feel like I can trust them to do the work they say they will. I have used them many times and it's not about price, it's about service."
from Blue Springs, MO on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Our service tech Adam was fantastic. He did an excellent job and ensured everything was perfect before he left. Will use again. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020