Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Westin Branick is professional and goes the extra mile to make sure things are good and that I understand the new equipment."
K . S from Kansas City, MO on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, good customer service, quickly completed the work and reasonable fee."
N . from Kansas City, MO on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have loved our new system. Working on the 2-3rd season now with no issues. I have been extending my service contract which has been awesome. When checking on the unit, they spend the time to ensure everything is working!!!"
C . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great annual tune-up once again. The tech was on time, very professional, knowledgable and friendly. The caliber of people R-Mech has hired is outstanding."
L . from Olathe, KS on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciated that Adam C called before the appointment time to find out when would be the best time for him to arrive. He introduced himself on arrival and got to work right away. He finished the work in a reasonable time and everything worked properly. I would use him again."
M . from Kansas City, MO on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Street was very knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you "
J . from Lees Summit, MO on October 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James is fabulous... Dispatcher/scheduler has great phone presence and customer service skills"
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris is excellent! R. Leeson"
R . from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys are my guys!! I am so lucky I happened upon you 3 years ago in Lowe's when I needed a new AC unit. I got a great deal, fantastic service, and I couldn't be happier with my choice. You are a great firm! I'm happy to have you guys out for service and thankful that is all I have have needed.Chris is great, always happy to have him service the system."
W . from Kansas City, MO on October 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, courteous and did a good job. Also, appreciated that he explained everything ahead of time and told me what he had done when finished."
R . R from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019