Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The R-Mech tech was on time very professional and completed the job in a very timely manner We could not be happier with the service that we have received."
from Olathe, KS on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service, 5 Stars to Mr. JG, Service Technician!"
from Lees Summit, MO on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jesus did a great job explaining the maintenance provided."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was the tech and he was excellent, professional, prompt and answered questions I had about my furnace. Thank you very much Justin. Great job. I also reviewed with reviewbuzz.com - home advisor. 5 stars"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jesus was my technician today. He called first to let me know he could come earlier due to a cancellation. Really appreciated it. He explained the process of the check up very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him as a service technician. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great install and everything looks great, will definitely be calling for all my plumbing needs in the future!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service"
from Olathe, KS on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Courteous and got ahold of tech support for an unusual equipment failure "
from Lees Summit, MO on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Adam was on time and very professional as he worked to clear our drainage problem. The issues was more complicated than originally thought, but Adam was very thorough as he cleared the drainage problem and ensured that everything was working to our satisfaction. I will definitely call R-Mech again for issues that we have come up. "
from Kansas City, MO on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020