Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was pleasant and easy to talk to. He explained the problem and what needed to be done to correct it. He left the area neat and tidy. We really appreciated working with him."
from Lees Summit, MO on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"J.T. and crew were very hardworking, polite, and did a good job."
from Blue Springs, MO on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Timely service. Very knowledgable and professional tech; very curtious; answered all of my questions.. Another checkup well done. Thanks again."
from Olathe, KS on April 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"all good"
from Kansas City, MO on April 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job . . . felt sorry for service tech as he had to deal with a faulty auger. Not many roots and a great job! June"
from Lees Summit, MO on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Andy was very knowledgeable , and answered All of our questions."
from Kansas City, MO on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James Rhea was my technician. He was very efficient in getting job done in a timely manner. Kudos to James Rhea! "
from Kansas City, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very good job took time to explain everything and options going forward. "
from Grandview, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was very personable and did a good job of keeping me posted on his progress. He also alerted me to factors that might cause plumbing issues in the future. Overall, I was totally satisfied with the service. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Friendly, honest and Quick!"
from Kansas City, MO on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020