Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2111 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Here and gone before I knew it and everything fixed perfectly, and within less than an hour of initial call ( on the day before a holiday, no less ). Couldn't ask for better. Thanks so much!"
from Kansas City, KS on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wonderful service, plumbers were friendly and helpful. Everything looks/works great. Would do business with R-Mech again. Thank you!"
from Lees Summit, MO on July 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I have used this company for a complete replacement of my heating system. This time the air conditioning failed and Chris Marshment came out and worked on my unit. He had to search around town today for this circuit board and even called me because it took a little longer than expected to find. He installed the new board and our air is up and running for the holiday weekend. I would recommend them to anyone. Pat Cooke, Prairie Village, Kansas "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The Tech was polite, professional and competent. I could not have been more satisfied with the service."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was easy to speak with and explained in simple language what could have created the problem. Being proactive he explained what charges I could incur in the future if the water heater and additional parts needed to be replaced. I felt comfortable with him and found him to be sincere and honest. Whereas the pending cost is what I considered high, i will not hesitate to call for him to replace the unit. Think you for a quick response. Have a blessed day."
from Kansas City, MO on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jake was very professional and explained everything he was doing."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin is A+"
from Olathe, KS on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin is great!"
from Olathe, KS on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin was very nice!"
from Olathe, KS on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle has been here before and he is always very pleasant and helpful and very professional. He knows his job well.All of the r-mech guys that I have dealt with have beengreat."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020