0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The two gentlemen showed up in a good time frame did their work professionally, didn't try to sell me any BS and loaded up and drove off. We all had smiles on our faces! I was very pleased. Thank you!"
from Oskaloosa, KS on June 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We are very pleased with the quality of service and the water heater that we purchased from R Meck Plumbing and Heating. Outstanding pricing and first class service. Will call these folks when we incur plumbing or cooling neds. Robbie was super with the install and his really great service and attitude. "
from Olathe, KS on June 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was polite, helpful, knowledgeable, and informative."
from Lees Summit, MO on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Have been very happy with the service your company has been providing us for the last few years. This service call was made due to our air conditioner stopped working on 6/20. I called your office and was able to have one of your servicemen (Jake) com that evening. He was able to identify the problem and gave us the option of repairing and replacing the needed part that evening for an extra fee, or the next day. He was able to get the unit working before he left with no guarantees that it would continue to work until he came the next day. Fortunately, the unit held up until he came back the next afternoon, replacing the part and making sure everything was working properly. Jake was very prompt, professional, and efficient both times he was here. Would highly recommend R-Mech for and heating, cooling, or plumbing needs."
from Kansas City, MO on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job. No mess, problem solved quickly. Appreciate same day service. Robbie was terrific."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris M was an excellent service technician who was extremely knowledgeable and explained in understandable terms what was the issue with our system. Chris also repaired the problem and gave us future options to consider."
from Kansas City, MO on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very good installation and thorough clean up! Thanks, we appreciate your service Robert Stufflebeam "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" EVERYTHING WAS GREAT... THANK YOU!!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The gentleman were courteous they did their repair and ended up doing it cheaper than expected"
from Independence, MO on April 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" On time, courteous, informative"
from Independence, MO on April 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020