Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Brad and his entire team have been amazing. They are professional and truly care about the customer needs. I will ONLY use R-Mech for my heating/cooling needs. The service is the best I have ever received from a heating/cooling company. I would recommend them to anyone with HVAC needs. THANK YOU!!!!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle called ahead to ask if he could come early. That was great, as it freed up my whole afternoon. He did an excellent job fixing my two problems, even running out to buy a part he needed. He was clean and tidy, left the job sites in perfect shape, and was nice to my two little dogs! Thank you, Kyle!"
from Grandview, MO on July 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle has been here several times and is always prompt,efficient and polite. He has always been able to fix what-ever the problem was. R-Mech is great!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wasn't sure if I'd get a response last evening--considering it was after hours and was pretty late as well. Not only did I get a timely response, but our tenants reported a very courteous technician who provided a great deal of information that should enable us to avoid this event occurring in the future. Very grateful for the quality and timeliness of your service."
from Lees Summit, MO on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" A total life saver! Thank you so much for your kindness, professionalism and quick repair of our water heater. You have made a customer for life!"
from Platte City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great people."
from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris did a quality work and preformed the work you stated you would do .He explained all as he went along. Did not mess around got the job done and left !!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technician, Zach, was excellent. He explained every step he took to fix the problem (capacitor blew out in Saturday's storm). Also added some coolant. very nice young man. He also came back the next day to check on our "low air flow" problem. "
from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris was prompt, professional, quick to accomplish task...and tolerated this ole' soldier! Great work as always from R-Mech."
from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"ever thing was done very well. but i never received an invoice yet."
from Holden, MO on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020