Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2082 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jesus did a great job explaining the maintenance provided."
O . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin was the tech and he was excellent, professional, prompt and answered questions I had about my furnace. Thank you very much Justin. Great job. I also reviewed with reviewbuzz.com - home advisor. 5 stars"
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jesus was my technician today. He called first to let me know he could come earlier due to a cancellation. Really appreciated it. He explained the process of the check up very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him as a service technician. "
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great install and everything looks great, will definitely be calling for all my plumbing needs in the future!"
J . from Kansas City, MO on December 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service"
R . from Olathe, KS on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Courteous and got ahold of tech support for an unusual equipment failure "
S . from Lees Summit, MO on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Adam was on time and very professional as he worked to clear our drainage problem. The issues was more complicated than originally thought, but Adam was very thorough as he cleared the drainage problem and ensured that everything was working to our satisfaction. I will definitely call R-Mech again for issues that we have come up. "
D . from Kansas City, MO on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service Pro, Street Parrish was very professional and did a thorough job in fixing my furnace. He also took the time to explain how the heat flowed and remarked some of the areas so I could read which direction to move the flow when the season changes.Not only is Street an excellent tech but he is also a very pleasant person. Over a number of years this is the second time I have called R-Mech for service and I have been completely satisfied with the service this company provide both times. "
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin was excellent! He answered all of our questions and offered some good suggestions. We are very satisfied with today's service call!"
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019