Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Adam was on time and very professional as he worked to clear our drainage problem. The issues was more complicated than originally thought, but Adam was very thorough as he cleared the drainage problem and ensured that everything was working to our satisfaction. I will definitely call R-Mech again for issues that we have come up. "
D . from Kansas City, MO on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service Pro, Street Parrish was very professional and did a thorough job in fixing my furnace. He also took the time to explain how the heat flowed and remarked some of the areas so I could read which direction to move the flow when the season changes.Not only is Street an excellent tech but he is also a very pleasant person. Over a number of years this is the second time I have called R-Mech for service and I have been completely satisfied with the service this company provide both times. "
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin was excellent! He answered all of our questions and offered some good suggestions. We are very satisfied with today's service call!"
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very fast and efficient. I have a problem with the furnace not coming on again, but manually flippiing a switch seems to work fine. Next time, he will get it fixed."
T . from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate the quick and easy service call to flush my on demand tank. Always polite employees whether I talk to them on the phone or they come to my house. Appreciate good service."
E . from Kansas City, KS on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I always call r-mech first. Their reps are always pleasant and thorough. I feel like I can trust them to do the work they say they will. I have used them many times and it's not about price, it's about service."
M . from Blue Springs, MO on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our service tech Adam was fantastic. He did an excellent job and ensured everything was perfect before he left. Will use again. "
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Polite, professional, on time and knowledgeble. "
T . from Stilwell, KS on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"technician did a thorough job, was pleasant to deal with, and handled everything in a professional manner. Thanks!"
D . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time, polite, efficient use of time. "
K . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019