Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Weston was very prompt and efficient, explaining all the necessary steps to complete the job. Excellent job! "
from Kansas City, KS on December 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great service. Knowledgeable professionals."
from Kansas City, MO on December 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on December 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The R-Mech tech was on time very professional and completed the job in a very timely manner We could not be happier with the service that we have received."
from Olathe, KS on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service, 5 Stars to Mr. JG, Service Technician!"
from Lees Summit, MO on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jesus did a great job explaining the maintenance provided."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was the tech and he was excellent, professional, prompt and answered questions I had about my furnace. Thank you very much Justin. Great job. I also reviewed with reviewbuzz.com - home advisor. 5 stars"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jesus was my technician today. He called first to let me know he could come earlier due to a cancellation. Really appreciated it. He explained the process of the check up very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him as a service technician. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great install and everything looks great, will definitely be calling for all my plumbing needs in the future!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020