Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I think the job was well done. I appreciate the communication between R-Mech and myself explaining what needed to be done and options if needed."
M . C from Kansas City, MO on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin Branick did great job!!"
W . C from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing job on every level! Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to fit in our appointment. We would definitely recommend!"
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris Marshment helped us do the annual tuning of air conditioning system. We are very satisfied with his work. Other than look on the air conditioning systems, he found that our gas pipe has some leaking and provided some temporary fixes. We appreciate his work and all the helpful advises."
W . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Kansas City, MO on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am impressed with the HAVC service performed by Chris Marshment, he is very polite and professional. "
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was excellent and thanks to the scheduler who was able to rearrange schedules to get my issued handled today. Much appreciated!"
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You rearranged schedules to get my issue handled. Everyone was great! Thanks "
E . W from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Timely arrival & professional service. Pleased with the service call! "
D . Y from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We Love R-Mech!!!!!!"
C . from Independence, MO on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019