Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris was on time. he call 30 minutes before arrival. He was courteous, professional. knowledgeable, knowledgeable and efficient. Chris demonstrated extreme patience in explaining certain functioning(s) of the my unit to include filter change schedule, temperature setting s for maximum efficiency and conventional systems versus heat-pump systems, He answered questions with professionalism and without being judgemantal or patiality.Chris left a R-Mech stickers on my down stair unit to rremind of filter change schedule. He also informemed me of the type and size of filter required. I really appreciate you guys form R-Mech."
from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Technician Jesse Wilkes was very professional and informative. Great service"
from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin made a frustrating situation a little easier by being friendly and calm. The previous owners had installed a master bathroom but didn't take the time to install the pipes correctly, causing the toilet wax ring to fail and leak below. The fix might be temporary but he told me what to look for to be sure it doesn't become serious. Should hold up for awhile until I can get the permanent solution prioritized at least. Westin did a good job of cleaning up after himself even though he had to saw through plaster and lathe and had water dripping everywhere. He also recommended a remediation company for the wood rot. Was disappointed that I couldn't fix this myself so the cost hurts me but it wasn't unreasonable and I used an Angie's list deal to help. Thanks! p.s. Sandi is great too!"
from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob kept at it until he found the culprit even after he thought he figured it out. The problem wasn't cooperating with presenting itself, so I'm glad he struck around otherwise I'd still be having cold air blowing out the vents. The problem was a short circuit on a fuse. Thank you! Much warmer now! He also helped me on the cost by signing me up for annual maintenance plan which I would have done anyway. Highly recommend!"
from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle and Justin were great!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Installation went great today for a new furnace - job well done!"
from Olathe, KS on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James came to check a problem and gather information for an estimate to move some lines for a later construction project. He identified and repaired the problem with our tankless water heater, not heating up due to insufficient flow at the setting. We need some wall supports along our east wall to support the foundation. There are some lines that need moving for the installation and he took measurements for an estimate so the lines can be moved. He also evaluated a problem we have with flow to an outdoor spigot. He took measurements for running a new line that should help resolve the problem with volume. He was knowledgeable and professional and also identified a condensation leak related to the install of a furnace/ac last year. I hadn't seen it so I appreciated his careful eye and honesty. Much appreciated."
from Kansas City, MO on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Arrived 2+ hours early. Glad we were home. Plumber did great job; thorough, clean and courteous/friendly. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Prompt and professional. Tech was very knowledgeable and thorough keeping me informed on everything that he was doing. I highly recommend this company and tech Jesse Wilkes. I had furnace maintenance done and the humidifier replaced."
from Kansas City, MO on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020