Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I am so impressed with your company. Technicians are prompt, professional, and keep everything clean. I will continue to use your services exclusively when I need them."
from Kansas City, MO on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Did a great job thanks! I'll recommend you to others in the future."
from Mc Louth, KS on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Everything was great and Jesse did a fantastic job explaining the system and the service he performed. Thank you."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service, very knowledgeable about my Rinnai tankless hot water heaters. Now I can take a shower without the cold/hot fluctuating back and forth."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great! "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was great. Very nice and very knowledgeable."
from Kansas City, MO on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The service reps we're outstanding in there efforts to solve a problem in one of my furnaces which saved me a considerable amount of money. I would recommend Mr Street and Chris for any furnace type problems."
from Stilwell, KS on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob gave my furnace an annual clean and check. He also replaced the blower capacitor and made a recommendation for setting my humidifier for the winter. Jacob worked with confidence, he was on time, respected my home, and he was pleasant with a sense of humor as he went about his work.."
from Kansas City, MO on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Quick and efficient -- better than "On Time" -- we'd say "Early". Explained everything thoroughly, and why he was doing what he was doing . "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020