Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service, very knowledgeable about my Rinnai tankless hot water heaters. Now I can take a shower without the cold/hot fluctuating back and forth."
R . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great! "
J . U from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin was great. Very nice and very knowledgeable."
S . from Kansas City, MO on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service reps we're outstanding in there efforts to solve a problem in one of my furnaces which saved me a considerable amount of money. I would recommend Mr Street and Chris for any furnace type problems."
J . from Stilwell, KS on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob gave my furnace an annual clean and check. He also replaced the blower capacitor and made a recommendation for setting my humidifier for the winter. Jacob worked with confidence, he was on time, respected my home, and he was pleasant with a sense of humor as he went about his work.."
J . from Kansas City, MO on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and efficient -- better than "On Time" -- we'd say "Early". Explained everything thoroughly, and why he was doing what he was doing . "
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time and finished quickly. Ran through the operations."
D . B from Lees Summit, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris was on time. he call 30 minutes before arrival. He was courteous, professional. knowledgeable, knowledgeable and efficient. Chris demonstrated extreme patience in explaining certain functioning(s) of the my unit to include filter change schedule, temperature setting s for maximum efficiency and conventional systems versus heat-pump systems, He answered questions with professionalism and without being judgemantal or patiality.Chris left a R-Mech stickers on my down stair unit to rremind of filter change schedule. He also informemed me of the type and size of filter required. I really appreciate you guys form R-Mech."
D . from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician Jesse Wilkes was very professional and informative. Great service"
E . from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019