Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2072 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Justin was great. Very nice and very knowledgeable."
S . from Kansas City, MO on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service reps we're outstanding in there efforts to solve a problem in one of my furnaces which saved me a considerable amount of money. I would recommend Mr Street and Chris for any furnace type problems."
J . from Stilwell, KS on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob gave my furnace an annual clean and check. He also replaced the blower capacitor and made a recommendation for setting my humidifier for the winter. Jacob worked with confidence, he was on time, respected my home, and he was pleasant with a sense of humor as he went about his work.."
J . from Kansas City, MO on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and efficient -- better than "On Time" -- we'd say "Early". Explained everything thoroughly, and why he was doing what he was doing . "
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time and finished quickly. Ran through the operations."
D . B from Lees Summit, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris was on time. he call 30 minutes before arrival. He was courteous, professional. knowledgeable, knowledgeable and efficient. Chris demonstrated extreme patience in explaining certain functioning(s) of the my unit to include filter change schedule, temperature setting s for maximum efficiency and conventional systems versus heat-pump systems, He answered questions with professionalism and without being judgemantal or patiality.Chris left a R-Mech stickers on my down stair unit to rremind of filter change schedule. He also informemed me of the type and size of filter required. I really appreciate you guys form R-Mech."
D . from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician Jesse Wilkes was very professional and informative. Great service"
E . from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Westin made a frustrating situation a little easier by being friendly and calm. The previous owners had installed a master bathroom but didn't take the time to install the pipes correctly, causing the toilet wax ring to fail and leak below. The fix might be temporary but he told me what to look for to be sure it doesn't become serious. Should hold up for awhile until I can get the permanent solution prioritized at least. Westin did a good job of cleaning up after himself even though he had to saw through plaster and lathe and had water dripping everywhere. He also recommended a remediation company for the wood rot. Was disappointed that I couldn't fix this myself so the cost hurts me but it wasn't unreasonable and I used an Angie's list deal to help. Thanks! p.s. Sandi is great too!"
L . from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob kept at it until he found the culprit even after he thought he figured it out. The problem wasn't cooperating with presenting itself, so I'm glad he struck around otherwise I'd still be having cold air blowing out the vents. The problem was a short circuit on a fuse. Thank you! Much warmer now! He also helped me on the cost by signing me up for annual maintenance plan which I would have done anyway. Highly recommend!"
L . from Kansas City, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle and Justin were great!"
V . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019