24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin did a great job with the water heater maintenance. He explained well what he is doing.He provided tips on taking care of the heater and he did not leave a mess after flushing out the water heater. 👌"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Perfect...as usual!"
from Olathe, KS on December 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James came by, was very professional, explained things, and was out quickly."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Tech was superb. Will call you guys again"
from Independence, MO on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very helpful and worked very quickly"
from Raymore, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always excellent service"
from Kansas City, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Always excellent service"
from Kansas City, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great work and solved two problems today. Westin was on time and finished the work within two hours after solving a difficult plumbing issue I've needed done."
from Kansas City, MO on December 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Our furnace stopped working and Kyle was at our house quickly the same day we called. He diagnosed the problem and explained what was needed. He left to get the part needed to repair our furnace and had it working within an hour. R Mech is a great company that has helped us many times for different issues. Great company! Highly recommend!!!!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin did a very thorough and expert job inspecting all of the gas fittings in my entire house to determine there were no leaks. He was very prompt courteous and professional. I would recommend him to all my friends and neighbors."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020