Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very helpful and worked very quickly"
from Raymore, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always excellent service"
from Kansas City, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Always excellent service"
from Kansas City, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great work and solved two problems today. Westin was on time and finished the work within two hours after solving a difficult plumbing issue I've needed done."
from Kansas City, MO on December 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Our furnace stopped working and Kyle was at our house quickly the same day we called. He diagnosed the problem and explained what was needed. He left to get the part needed to repair our furnace and had it working within an hour. R Mech is a great company that has helped us many times for different issues. Great company! Highly recommend!!!!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin did a very thorough and expert job inspecting all of the gas fittings in my entire house to determine there were no leaks. He was very prompt courteous and professional. I would recommend him to all my friends and neighbors."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Your technician was very helpful. He took time to explain what he did, what he found and what he suggested to fix the problem. Very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin was great. He explained the whys behind the needs. Appreciated. "
from Kansas City, MO on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job! "
from Olathe, KS on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was very knowledgeable and accommodating. It was a chilly night without heat, but Kyle quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnace and ran to get the part to repair it. We had heat in no time. Highly recommend R-Mech! We have used this company for heating, cooling and plumbing. They never disappoint!!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020