24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jason was extremely helpful with our heating issue. Even helping on short notice, in the early hours of new year's day. Fixed our problem quickly and at an affordable cost. Will be calling R-mech again for our heating, cooling and plumbing needs."
from Kansas City, MO on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Service rep Weston was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job flushing our water heater and gave me tips on how to keep it operating efficiently. Great service!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great services"
from Kansas City, MO on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Received prompt and very professional service on a Saturday. I would recommend R-Mech to my friends and family !!!"
from Independence, MO on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Replaced kitchen faucet"
from Kansas City, MO on December 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very friendly, very informative and excellent service."
from Kansas City, MO on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin performed our service today. Outstanding job: arrived early, good explanations, solved unforeseen issues, and even came back a few hours later to fix a coupler because he remembered it might develop a slow leak (which it had!). Highly recommend "
from Stilwell, KS on December 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very Friendly and on time"
from Kansas City, MO on December 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We were able to take advantage of a great seasonal & military discount for a seasonal installment of an A/C unit. Marvin & Gary arrived early, were very professional, friendly, respectful (called me Mrs P...), wore their shoe covers when they came in, explained what they were doing, came up with two solutions to a problem and cleaned up everything- as though they weren’t even here! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!"
from Smithville , MO on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We were able to take advantage of a great seasonal & military discount for a seasonal installment of an A/C unit. Marvin & Gary arrived early, were very professional, friendly, respectful (called me Mrs P...), wore their shoe covers when they came in, explained what they were doing, came up with two solutions to a problem and cleaned up everything- as though they weren’t even here! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!"
from Smithville , MO on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020