24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2095 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very pleasant service, right on time, recommend"
from Kansas City, MO on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Excellent Work done by Westin Branick"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very knowledgable. Personable. Employee owned makes a huge difference. "
from Leavenworth, KS on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This is the third time I have used them. Each time they were on time and professional. I will be using them again."
from Lees Summit, MO on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Tech was very polite, responded quickly to my call, and correctly diagnosed the problem! Huge relief to have a competent technician who gave me a quick answer and a detailed explanation of how to correct the problem. Thank you for working on Sundays!"
from Lees Summit, MO on January 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent servic, on time and polite"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Mc Louth, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The tech was prompt, thorough and answered all of my questions."
from Olathe, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jason was extremely helpful with our heating issue. Even helping on short notice, in the early hours of new year's day. Fixed our problem quickly and at an affordable cost. Will be calling R-mech again for our heating, cooling and plumbing needs."
from Kansas City, MO on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020