Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This is the third time I have used them. Each time they were on time and professional. I will be using them again."
from Lees Summit, MO on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Tech was very polite, responded quickly to my call, and correctly diagnosed the problem! Huge relief to have a competent technician who gave me a quick answer and a detailed explanation of how to correct the problem. Thank you for working on Sundays!"
from Lees Summit, MO on January 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent servic, on time and polite"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Mc Louth, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The tech was prompt, thorough and answered all of my questions."
from Olathe, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jason was extremely helpful with our heating issue. Even helping on short notice, in the early hours of new year's day. Fixed our problem quickly and at an affordable cost. Will be calling R-mech again for our heating, cooling and plumbing needs."
from Kansas City, MO on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Service rep Weston was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job flushing our water heater and gave me tips on how to keep it operating efficiently. Great service!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great services"
from Kansas City, MO on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Received prompt and very professional service on a Saturday. I would recommend R-Mech to my friends and family !!!"
from Independence, MO on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020