Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2082 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jason was extremely helpful with our heating issue. Even helping on short notice, in the early hours of new year's day. Fixed our problem quickly and at an affordable cost. Will be calling R-mech again for our heating, cooling and plumbing needs."
A . from Kansas City, MO on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service rep Weston was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job flushing our water heater and gave me tips on how to keep it operating efficiently. Great service!"
V . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great services"
t . from Kansas City, MO on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Received prompt and very professional service on a Saturday. I would recommend R-Mech to my friends and family !!!"
G . from Independence, MO on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Replaced kitchen faucet"
D . D from Kansas City, MO on December 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly, very informative and excellent service."
M . from Kansas City, MO on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Westin performed our service today. Outstanding job: arrived early, good explanations, solved unforeseen issues, and even came back a few hours later to fix a coupler because he remembered it might develop a slow leak (which it had!). Highly recommend "
J . from Stilwell, KS on December 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Friendly and on time"
J . from Kansas City, MO on December 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were able to take advantage of a great seasonal & military discount for a seasonal installment of an A/C unit. Marvin & Gary arrived early, were very professional, friendly, respectful (called me Mrs P...), wore their shoe covers when they came in, explained what they were doing, came up with two solutions to a problem and cleaned up everything- as though they weren’t even here! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!"
T . P from Smithville , MO on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were able to take advantage of a great seasonal & military discount for a seasonal installment of an A/C unit. Marvin & Gary arrived early, were very professional, friendly, respectful (called me Mrs P...), wore their shoe covers when they came in, explained what they were doing, came up with two solutions to a problem and cleaned up everything- as though they weren’t even here! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!"
T . P from Smithville , MO on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019