24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2094 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Really enjoyed the service Chris provided. He was very professional, courteous, and answered all of my questions. Excellent service call!"
from Kansas City, MO on February 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Uncomparable and unbelievable service. These men have literally gone above and beyond their need and expectation to get my family's furnace fixed and replaced. I will never use another company for any of my needs and will always refer others to them"
from Independence, MO on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great/Fast install. Now awaiting quotes on new water heater install."
from Olathe, KS on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did an outstanding job with our toilet install. He was on time, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. "
from Olathe, KS on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Fast, friendly service. Was told each step of the job and any problems that arose. Both techs were friendly and professional. We have used R-Mech for all our house repairs for furnace, plumbing, hot water, etc. Highly recommend."
from Kansas City, MO on February 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great service! Weston was super! Thanks!"
from Mc Louth, KS on February 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We're very happy with R-Mech. James came out to give us a quote a day or two after we called to ask about a water softener, and he did the install in just a few hours. James does excellent work, as do the others at R-Mech we've worked with in the past. Highly recommended."
from Olathe, KS on February 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was very efficient and personable. We would be happy to use him again.We accepted the agreement for the yearly contract of servicing our furnace and air conditioner. It was not stated in the contract nor the expiration date. We would like that sent to us.Thank you"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Lone Jack, MO on February 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Blue Springs, MO on February 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020