Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2072 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E . from Lone Jack, MO on February 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Blue Springs, MO on February 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wow! Very very impressed! Westin did an amazing job! He explained everything and was so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. We will be using you again for any plumbing needs. Thank you so much!! "
D . from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent knowledge of options for replacement of water heater. Remedied immediate leaking problem. Always quality service and professionalism."
B . H from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike Barker provided excellent service and went well beyond my expectations. Mike was on time, explained everything in detail about my options, and displayed an overall concern for my situation. In regards to the service, he knew about the furnace, the manufacturers history, and what I could expect. When it came time to do the repairs he didn't waste time and knew exactly how to take care of it. He was very prompt to the service call and was a pleasure to work with. I will certainly use R-Mech for all my future needs based on Mike's superior customer service alone. "
A . C from Kansas City, MO on February 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Timely arrival, friendly, completed work in short-order with good explanation of the work completed and advice on changing filter. Thanks."
A . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . from Kansas City, MO on January 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm so grateful to R-Mech. The front office was easy to work with despite my hectic schedule and even managed to fit me in day-of. My technician was competent and professional. I highly recommend this company!"
L . from Kansas City, MO on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service from Westin"
J . S from Stilwell, KS on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service - very professional."
H . G from Kansas City, MO on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019