Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin represented R-Mach with superior knowledge, cleanliness, personality. If I need service in the future I will request him "
from Olathe, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Both services on my last visit (Tankless Water Heater and HVAC) went well. Both employees were very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. "
from Kansas City, MO on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"From start to finish, I couldn't believe how easy the process went. Contacted them from the website, and they called me right away. I explained my issues with the duct work and not getting air to one side of the house. My initial rep Street came out, identified solutions and sent a quote. Their price was very reasonable and they scheduled service right away. I had new duct work installed under my house and vents cut into the floors. They did it all in one day and I couldn't be happier! The two installers were there all day into the evening, working around some unforeseen issues with no complaints. I worried about how many different companies there are out there and whether I'd pick the right one. R-Mech is it hands down. I have some plumbing work I know will need completed in the future. You bet I'll be calling them."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service. That’s all I need!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Service technician called ahead. He was on time, courteous, thorough and informative. "
from Kansas City, MO on March 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" james was very cordial, and did a great job of install while keeping our house clean."
from Kansas City, MO on March 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job. We will use your company again."
from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job. We will use your company again."
from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had the MOST amazing service from these men. Our furnace went out with temps in the 20's. Over the course of a week we tried several fixes with very helpful men from r-mech (Jesse and Kevin) starting with a circuit board replacement, possible new motor needed, to a new furnace, ending with needing a whole new hvac system. We didn't know what we were going to do as we had no savings for a whole system. Thanks to Mike Barker, we found out about the HERO loan program we qualified for and he went right to work that day and even the next day meeting us elsewhere to complete the scheduling. We have a new top of the line system with new duct work that was needed, and the 3 r-mech men that did the install could NOT have been any more awesome. So polite and professional, pulling a 10 hour day Judy for us and taking extra time to review all the new stuff even outside in the dark. I will never use another company for any needs I can get from r-mech and will recommend to everyone! "
from Independence, MO on March 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020