Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service. That’s all I need!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Service technician called ahead. He was on time, courteous, thorough and informative. "
from Kansas City, MO on March 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" james was very cordial, and did a great job of install while keeping our house clean."
from Kansas City, MO on March 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job. We will use your company again."
from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job. We will use your company again."
from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had the MOST amazing service from these men. Our furnace went out with temps in the 20's. Over the course of a week we tried several fixes with very helpful men from r-mech (Jesse and Kevin) starting with a circuit board replacement, possible new motor needed, to a new furnace, ending with needing a whole new hvac system. We didn't know what we were going to do as we had no savings for a whole system. Thanks to Mike Barker, we found out about the HERO loan program we qualified for and he went right to work that day and even the next day meeting us elsewhere to complete the scheduling. We have a new top of the line system with new duct work that was needed, and the 3 r-mech men that did the install could NOT have been any more awesome. So polite and professional, pulling a 10 hour day Judy for us and taking extra time to review all the new stuff even outside in the dark. I will never use another company for any needs I can get from r-mech and will recommend to everyone! "
from Independence, MO on March 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service ! Tell people all the time!Op"
from Kansas City, MO on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Really enjoyed the service Chris provided. He was very professional, courteous, and answered all of my questions. Excellent service call!"
from Kansas City, MO on February 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Uncomparable and unbelievable service. These men have literally gone above and beyond their need and expectation to get my family's furnace fixed and replaced. I will never use another company for any of my needs and will always refer others to them"
from Independence, MO on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020