Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service and great company to work with. Chris explained what he was going to do and what to do next."
from Greenwood, MO on March 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My service was awsume"
from , on March 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great your service is asume"
from , on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The gills at R-Mech are top-notch. We are always satisfied with the work and customer service. Great job!"
from Kansas City, MO on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Removed old toilet, installed new Drake TOTO toilet in master bathroom. We couldn't be more pleased. Technician was prompt, polite, respectful, knowledgeable and competent. He even tested our water quality (hardness and chlorine content) and the water pressure. Thank you Westin and R-Mech. "
from , on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Felt like James R was a competent service provider. I was concerned with a leak from the outside and believed He throughly check it out. First time ever my water pressure increased after a flush. Will recommend him and ask for him again "
from Lawrence, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin represented R-Mach with superior knowledge, cleanliness, personality. If I need service in the future I will request him "
from Olathe, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Both services on my last visit (Tankless Water Heater and HVAC) went well. Both employees were very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. "
from Kansas City, MO on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"From start to finish, I couldn't believe how easy the process went. Contacted them from the website, and they called me right away. I explained my issues with the duct work and not getting air to one side of the house. My initial rep Street came out, identified solutions and sent a quote. Their price was very reasonable and they scheduled service right away. I had new duct work installed under my house and vents cut into the floors. They did it all in one day and I couldn't be happier! The two installers were there all day into the evening, working around some unforeseen issues with no complaints. I worried about how many different companies there are out there and whether I'd pick the right one. R-Mech is it hands down. I have some plumbing work I know will need completed in the future. You bet I'll be calling them."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020