Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I have had R-Mech service my AC twice and plumbing work several times. They are always prompt and pleasant to work with as well as one of the more reasonably priced companies. They are the first ones I think to call for these services."
from Blue Springs, MO on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service, not to mention very polite workers. I spoke with Jason on Tuesday at 7:05am and he came out the some day at 1:00pm.On Thursday it was decided to go with a new unit at12:21pm and they got an appointment setup for Friday at 9:00am.They did a Fantastic job, they replaced everything and even put a bottom base with gravel around the outside unit. They said it would take up to 8 hours, and they was done within 4 hours, the tech Marvin Rucker was very polite and did such an amazing job.This company is definitely an A+ company.In addition, the unit that was purchased was not in stock so they upgraded with no extra charge... Amazing service and employees.."
from Kansas City , MO on May 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech has done work for us in all theee areas-heating, plumbing & cooling. We are big fans of their SAFE service agreements & find them to be very reasonably priced. If you’re looking for help in any of those areas, look no further than R-Mech!! "
from Lenexa, KS on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech has done great work for us in all 3 areas-heating, plumbing & cooling. We are big fans of their SAFE "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R Mech provides service that is prompt, courteous, professional, and all-around excellent."
from Kansas City, MO on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Fast honest service. Brad came out and saved our lives. We were suffering with a broken A/C and he fixed it in record time. We will be using you guys again very soon with a couple of other projects we have planned. Truly a Five Star company!!!"
from Kansas City, KS on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I called and they came out 2 hours earlier than expected I was very pleased with their services. Zac was the technician that came to my home very polite showed me what was wrong with the part of the AC system very good company definitely recommend it."
from Lees Summit, MO on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job reinstalling my AC condenser unit this past Friday. The guys were very nice and considerate and their work looks so clean. I'm really happy with how they ran the copper lines and wiring. It all looks really precise. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Despite initially receiving the wrong directions to my home Justin still arrived at my current address and had a very pleasant demeanor. This was a great service call and I will definitely hire the company for any future needs with my HVAC system(s). "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"FANTASTIC, from the people in the office to Street, the Tech that came out. He was very knowledgeable. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020