Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I called and they came out 2 hours earlier than expected I was very pleased with their services. Zac was the technician that came to my home very polite showed me what was wrong with the part of the AC system very good company definitely recommend it."
from Lees Summit, MO on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job reinstalling my AC condenser unit this past Friday. The guys were very nice and considerate and their work looks so clean. I'm really happy with how they ran the copper lines and wiring. It all looks really precise. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Despite initially receiving the wrong directions to my home Justin still arrived at my current address and had a very pleasant demeanor. This was a great service call and I will definitely hire the company for any future needs with my HVAC system(s). "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"FANTASTIC, from the people in the office to Street, the Tech that came out. He was very knowledgeable. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very prompt and professional"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Zac was very methodical and thorough. He did everything he could to resolve the issue. Hopefully all is taken care of. "
from Liberty, MO on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Prompt Service and the technician had everything on hand to fix the leak in our tankless water heater.Thank you!"
from Grandville, MI on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris M. was very efficient and courteous.His work was quick, yet thorough...couldn't have asked for anything more.Thank you!"
from Olathe, KS on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Weston was a very personable, professional service person, and he thoroughly explained all details of the job."
from Lees Summit, MO on May 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had an HVAC system (furnace and air) installed. Mike was informative and helpful in helping me select the unit that was right for my home. He stated he would help me apply for an energy rebate from Independence Power and Light. Marvin, JT, and Caleb, the installers, were courteous, efficient, and professional. Marvin, in particular, walked me through the new system, equipment, and thermostat once everything was installed. R-Mech gets a high recommendation from me!"
from Independence, MO on May 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020