Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2072 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Good job!"
R . V from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was very good! Installation was quick & everyone involved was super friendly! Definitely would recommend this company! "
P . from Kansas City, MO on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Arrived on time; Quickly assessed the issue with our water heater; Provided clear options; Fixed the problem and explained what was done. Excellent experience."
C . L from Lees Summit, MO on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Westin was great. Thanks!"
G . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service and great company to work with. Chris explained what he was going to do and what to do next."
K . from Greenwood, MO on March 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My service was awsume"
S . from , on March 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great your service is asume"
S . Y from , on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The gills at R-Mech are top-notch. We are always satisfied with the work and customer service. Great job!"
C . K from Kansas City, MO on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Removed old toilet, installed new Drake TOTO toilet in master bathroom. We couldn't be more pleased. Technician was prompt, polite, respectful, knowledgeable and competent. He even tested our water quality (hardness and chlorine content) and the water pressure. Thank you Westin and R-Mech. "
R . N from , on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Felt like James R was a competent service provider. I was concerned with a leak from the outside and believed He throughly check it out. First time ever my water pressure increased after a flush. Will recommend him and ask for him again "
L . from Lawrence, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019