Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech has done great work for us in all 3 areas-heating, plumbing & cooling. We are big fans of their SAFE "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R Mech provides service that is prompt, courteous, professional, and all-around excellent."
from Kansas City, MO on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Fast honest service. Brad came out and saved our lives. We were suffering with a broken A/C and he fixed it in record time. We will be using you guys again very soon with a couple of other projects we have planned. Truly a Five Star company!!!"
from Kansas City, KS on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I called and they came out 2 hours earlier than expected I was very pleased with their services. Zac was the technician that came to my home very polite showed me what was wrong with the part of the AC system very good company definitely recommend it."
from Lees Summit, MO on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job reinstalling my AC condenser unit this past Friday. The guys were very nice and considerate and their work looks so clean. I'm really happy with how they ran the copper lines and wiring. It all looks really precise. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Despite initially receiving the wrong directions to my home Justin still arrived at my current address and had a very pleasant demeanor. This was a great service call and I will definitely hire the company for any future needs with my HVAC system(s). "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"FANTASTIC, from the people in the office to Street, the Tech that came out. He was very knowledgeable. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very prompt and professional"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Zac was very methodical and thorough. He did everything he could to resolve the issue. Hopefully all is taken care of. "
from Liberty, MO on May 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020