Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2082 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent service for an emergency outage on a holiday weekend. Justin arrived within an hour and got us up and running quickly! I can't say enough how great a deal being a SAFE customer is!"
S . from Lees Summit, MO on May 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had R-Mech service my AC twice and plumbing work several times. They are always prompt and pleasant to work with as well as one of the more reasonably priced companies. They are the first ones I think to call for these services."
M . from Blue Springs, MO on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, not to mention very polite workers. I spoke with Jason on Tuesday at 7:05am and he came out the some day at 1:00pm.On Thursday it was decided to go with a new unit at12:21pm and they got an appointment setup for Friday at 9:00am.They did a Fantastic job, they replaced everything and even put a bottom base with gravel around the outside unit. They said it would take up to 8 hours, and they was done within 4 hours, the tech Marvin Rucker was very polite and did such an amazing job.This company is definitely an A+ company.In addition, the unit that was purchased was not in stock so they upgraded with no extra charge... Amazing service and employees.."
T . R from Kansas City , MO on May 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech has done work for us in all theee areas-heating, plumbing & cooling. We are big fans of their SAFE service agreements & find them to be very reasonably priced. If you’re looking for help in any of those areas, look no further than R-Mech!! "
M . S from Lenexa, KS on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech has done great work for us in all 3 areas-heating, plumbing & cooling. We are big fans of their SAFE "
M . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R Mech provides service that is prompt, courteous, professional, and all-around excellent."
J . from Kansas City, MO on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast honest service. Brad came out and saved our lives. We were suffering with a broken A/C and he fixed it in record time. We will be using you guys again very soon with a couple of other projects we have planned. Truly a Five Star company!!!"
S . from Kansas City, KS on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called and they came out 2 hours earlier than expected I was very pleased with their services. Zac was the technician that came to my home very polite showed me what was wrong with the part of the AC system very good company definitely recommend it."
B . from Lees Summit, MO on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job reinstalling my AC condenser unit this past Friday. The guys were very nice and considerate and their work looks so clean. I'm really happy with how they ran the copper lines and wiring. It all looks really precise. "
S . from Kansas City, MO on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019