24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Technician was very attentive and polite to my wife and family. He addressed the technical issues very well and to our satisfaction. The response time from when we called to when the tech arrived was less than 12 hours. In addition, the tech arrived at the time he quoted. "
from Kansas City, MO on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job--very professional and friendly!"
from Platte City, MO on June 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very friendly service man (chris). Ensured all questions answered .and have advice on helping with condensation issues. Would recommend any time (....and done so already) "
from Independence, MO on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was a fantastic tech. Very knowledgeable. He initially thought it was a certain problem with my ac unit, which it was but, another problem arose. He kept at it and troubleshooted and racked his brain and finally got it. What a grate dude. Can not say enough. Thanks man!"
from Grandview, MO on June 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was AWESOME! He answered my questions and told me things that others have not, a true expert. His customer service was excellent and I hope to have HIM come back every time I need help with my HVAC! Thank you Justin!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Good work and was on time. Feel the techs are thorough and answer any questions I have."
from Kansas City, MO on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time and responsive. Got the job done in a timely fashion. Provided good information."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020