Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was AWESOME! He answered my questions and told me things that others have not, a true expert. His customer service was excellent and I hope to have HIM come back every time I need help with my HVAC! Thank you Justin!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Good work and was on time. Feel the techs are thorough and answer any questions I have."
from Kansas City, MO on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time and responsive. Got the job done in a timely fashion. Provided good information."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin did a good job. He is always happy to explain what he is doing and why. I have used your company for years and keep coming back due to the integrity of your company and your staff. Thank you."
from Kansas City, MO on June 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin did a great job. Friendly and knowledgeable. "
from Blue Springs, MO on June 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"They showed up when they said they would, They went to work and didn’t stop until the job was Completed. Jonathan and Calib were very professional and completed their Tasks in less time than Assumed. Can’t say enough on how hard both of them worked. Recommend this company to anyone I know."
from Kansas City, KS on June 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We always get such great service with your company, no matter who has come out! We always feel like we are treated with respect and feel that we are getting a good value for our money. We appreciate your timeliness on coming out to fix our AC. Thanks for being a great company with integrity!! :)"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I called R-Mech after another HVAC company told me that my AC blowing hot air was due to a faulty heat-pump, and that they did not work on heat pumps. R-Mech sent out a fantastic technician, Street. He arrived less than an hour after I called -- Street is friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and very professional. He successfully diagnosed and repaired the issue (had to re-wire the AC unit and my Nest) in under an hour. We now have working AC and peace of mind knowing that the faulty heat-pump has been correctly wired to prevent similar issues in the future. I will absolutely call R-Mech if I ever have any heating, cooling or plumbing needs in the future. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020