Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Chris did a great job of explaining his task,;system setting for maximum efficient: potentential issues t be advised of and watchful of. Also the importance of changing filter with regularity.I apprcoiate R-Mech and I appreciate Chris.The Robins"
D . from Kansas City, MO on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On a very hot day our A/C failed. We called R-Mech and the response time was incredible. Street Parish had the problem diagnosed within minutes. We appreciate his expertise and personable manner. We are so glad we chose R-Mech! "
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great job!"
C . from Kansas City, MO on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service for an emergency outage on a holiday weekend. Justin arrived within an hour and got us up and running quickly! I can't say enough how great a deal being a SAFE customer is!"
S . from Lees Summit, MO on May 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had R-Mech service my AC twice and plumbing work several times. They are always prompt and pleasant to work with as well as one of the more reasonably priced companies. They are the first ones I think to call for these services."
M . from Blue Springs, MO on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, not to mention very polite workers. I spoke with Jason on Tuesday at 7:05am and he came out the some day at 1:00pm.On Thursday it was decided to go with a new unit at12:21pm and they got an appointment setup for Friday at 9:00am.They did a Fantastic job, they replaced everything and even put a bottom base with gravel around the outside unit. They said it would take up to 8 hours, and they was done within 4 hours, the tech Marvin Rucker was very polite and did such an amazing job.This company is definitely an A+ company.In addition, the unit that was purchased was not in stock so they upgraded with no extra charge... Amazing service and employees.."
T . R from Kansas City , MO on May 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech has done work for us in all theee areas-heating, plumbing & cooling. We are big fans of their SAFE service agreements & find them to be very reasonably priced. If you’re looking for help in any of those areas, look no further than R-Mech!! "
M . S from Lenexa, KS on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech has done great work for us in all 3 areas-heating, plumbing & cooling. We are big fans of their SAFE "
M . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R Mech provides service that is prompt, courteous, professional, and all-around excellent."
J . from Kansas City, MO on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019