Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2082 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Justin did a good job. He is always happy to explain what he is doing and why. I have used your company for years and keep coming back due to the integrity of your company and your staff. Thank you."
T . from Kansas City, MO on June 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin did a great job. Friendly and knowledgeable. "
B . from Blue Springs, MO on June 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They showed up when they said they would, They went to work and didn’t stop until the job was Completed. Jonathan and Calib were very professional and completed their Tasks in less time than Assumed. Can’t say enough on how hard both of them worked. Recommend this company to anyone I know."
R . from Kansas City, KS on June 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We always get such great service with your company, no matter who has come out! We always feel like we are treated with respect and feel that we are getting a good value for our money. We appreciate your timeliness on coming out to fix our AC. Thanks for being a great company with integrity!! :)"
H . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called R-Mech after another HVAC company told me that my AC blowing hot air was due to a faulty heat-pump, and that they did not work on heat pumps. R-Mech sent out a fantastic technician, Street. He arrived less than an hour after I called -- Street is friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and very professional. He successfully diagnosed and repaired the issue (had to re-wire the AC unit and my Nest) in under an hour. We now have working AC and peace of mind knowing that the faulty heat-pump has been correctly wired to prevent similar issues in the future. I will absolutely call R-Mech if I ever have any heating, cooling or plumbing needs in the future. "
J . from Kansas City, MO on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job flushing the Rinnai tankless heater."
G . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Second time I've had you guys out. Excellent techs that are professional. Thanks."
L . from Olathe, KS on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris did a great job of explaining his task,;system setting for maximum efficient: potentential issues t be advised of and watchful of. Also the importance of changing filter with regularity.I apprcoiate R-Mech and I appreciate Chris.The Robins"
D . from Kansas City, MO on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On a very hot day our A/C failed. We called R-Mech and the response time was incredible. Street Parish had the problem diagnosed within minutes. We appreciate his expertise and personable manner. We are so glad we chose R-Mech! "
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great job!"
C . from Kansas City, MO on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019