24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"very quick and excellent customer service!!"
from Olathe, KS on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Answered our call for help quickly during 100 degree weather. Very pleasant and professional. Lifesavers!"
from Independence, MO on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris was punctual, courteous, & professional as usual!"
from Blue Springs, MO on July 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly and informative, did great work!"
from Grandview, MO on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very pleased with Zac and Ben - they were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely use R-Mech again in the future!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I made several calls for service from a number of companies who claimed to be a 24-hour service. My wife has severe heart problems and the heat does a number on her. Going down the list and looking at the claims to be 24-hour service, your company was the first to respond to the request for a service. I thank you for that. I did receive several calls the next morning from companies ready to respond. Your service technician; Justin Munsterman, was very polite and professional. I have your business card and should any needs for service or repairs in the future, you will hear from me. Thanks again."
from Kansas City, MO on July 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Street was courteous, professional, and polite. He even listened to me! Very honest and reputable, I would highly recommend."
from Kansas City, MO on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Like always excellent service so professional. Thanks"
from Grain Valley, MO on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your service technician was out within the hour. James was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to locate and correct my problem in an hour. Your rates are very reasonable and I have piece of mind knowing the job was done right. I will tell my friends about my experience and use your company if needed in the future. Thanks. M Ohrenberg "
from Kansas City, MO on June 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020