Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly and informative, did great work!"
from Grandview, MO on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very pleased with Zac and Ben - they were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely use R-Mech again in the future!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I made several calls for service from a number of companies who claimed to be a 24-hour service. My wife has severe heart problems and the heat does a number on her. Going down the list and looking at the claims to be 24-hour service, your company was the first to respond to the request for a service. I thank you for that. I did receive several calls the next morning from companies ready to respond. Your service technician; Justin Munsterman, was very polite and professional. I have your business card and should any needs for service or repairs in the future, you will hear from me. Thanks again."
from Kansas City, MO on July 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Street was courteous, professional, and polite. He even listened to me! Very honest and reputable, I would highly recommend."
from Kansas City, MO on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Like always excellent service so professional. Thanks"
from Grain Valley, MO on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your service technician was out within the hour. James was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to locate and correct my problem in an hour. Your rates are very reasonable and I have piece of mind knowing the job was done right. I will tell my friends about my experience and use your company if needed in the future. Thanks. M Ohrenberg "
from Kansas City, MO on June 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Technician was very attentive and polite to my wife and family. He addressed the technical issues very well and to our satisfaction. The response time from when we called to when the tech arrived was less than 12 hours. In addition, the tech arrived at the time he quoted. "
from Kansas City, MO on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job--very professional and friendly!"
from Platte City, MO on June 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very friendly service man (chris). Ensured all questions answered .and have advice on helping with condensation issues. Would recommend any time (....and done so already) "
from Independence, MO on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020