Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Street was courteous, professional, and polite. He even listened to me! Very honest and reputable, I would highly recommend."
R . from Kansas City, MO on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Like always excellent service so professional. Thanks"
R . from Grain Valley, MO on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your service technician was out within the hour. James was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to locate and correct my problem in an hour. Your rates are very reasonable and I have piece of mind knowing the job was done right. I will tell my friends about my experience and use your company if needed in the future. Thanks. M Ohrenberg "
M . from Kansas City, MO on June 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was very attentive and polite to my wife and family. He addressed the technical issues very well and to our satisfaction. The response time from when we called to when the tech arrived was less than 12 hours. In addition, the tech arrived at the time he quoted. "
J . from Kansas City, MO on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job--very professional and friendly!"
W . from Platte City, MO on June 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . from Kansas City, MO on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly service man (chris). Ensured all questions answered .and have advice on helping with condensation issues. Would recommend any time (....and done so already) "
K . from Independence, MO on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin was a fantastic tech. Very knowledgeable. He initially thought it was a certain problem with my ac unit, which it was but, another problem arose. He kept at it and troubleshooted and racked his brain and finally got it. What a grate dude. Can not say enough. Thanks man!"
C . from Grandview, MO on June 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin was AWESOME! He answered my questions and told me things that others have not, a true expert. His customer service was excellent and I hope to have HIM come back every time I need help with my HVAC! Thank you Justin!"
D . from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good work and was on time. Feel the techs are thorough and answer any questions I have."
N . from Kansas City, MO on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019