Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie did an excellent job. He explained everything he did and why he did it. Therefore, my experience was great."
from Olathe, KS on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was great! He fixed the leak in my washing machine hook-up in no time. He also gave me a quote for installing a new bathroom faucet. I will definitely use R-Mech in the future."
from Kansas City, MO on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The tech was on time very courteous and professional. He kept me informed as to what needed to be done and my options. All around good experience. Thanks"
from Overland Park, KS on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Needed a water shut-off connection cleaned before the city would transfer the service. The service was completed in less than four hours and the follow-up was great."
from Independence, MO on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Poor Robbie had to leave and come back with heavy duty equipment to clear our clog - it was a mess. He was very professional the entire time, patient and diligent to get the job done right."
from Kansas City, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy did an excellent job. Both issues that I had concerns about with my HVAC were addressed satisfactorily. "
from Overland Park, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy did an excellent job. Both issues that I had concerns about with my HVAC were addressed satisfactorily. "
from Overland Park, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nathan was courteous, professional, prompt, and very knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with his inspection and clean-up of my A/C system."
from Lenexa, KS on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie rocks! Two thumbs up! He deserves a raise, or at least his own business cards! "
from Kansas City, MO on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician, Roy was very professional. He called before he came and introduced himself upon arrival. I told him my concerns that possibly they were sluggish because the water department had shut off the water 2 times which caused a lot of sludge and debris to enter the tank. I asked what a tune-up involved. He explained and showed me the inner workings of the tank. He also showed me how to increase the water level of the fill valve, and what to look for if other problems occurred. Good job!! Ms. Simmons"
from Kansas City, MO on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020