0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy did an excellent job. Both issues that I had concerns about with my HVAC were addressed satisfactorily. "
from Overland Park, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nathan was courteous, professional, prompt, and very knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with his inspection and clean-up of my A/C system."
from Lenexa, KS on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie rocks! Two thumbs up! He deserves a raise, or at least his own business cards! "
from Kansas City, MO on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician, Roy was very professional. He called before he came and introduced himself upon arrival. I told him my concerns that possibly they were sluggish because the water department had shut off the water 2 times which caused a lot of sludge and debris to enter the tank. I asked what a tune-up involved. He explained and showed me the inner workings of the tank. He also showed me how to increase the water level of the fill valve, and what to look for if other problems occurred. Good job!! Ms. Simmons"
from Kansas City, MO on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Extremely prompt, very friendly, fixed the issues very quickly. waiting on a quote for the last issue. will definitely use your company again in the future"
from Kansas City, KS on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Technician arrived promptly, inspected and serviced a/c unit, reported deficiencies and possible remedies; then performed chosen remedies."
from Independence, MO on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very nice gentleman. Was prompt, courteous and very helpful. Would recommend him highly"
from Parkville, MO on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The guys showed up on time, they were even early! That was great since I had to take time off to meet them. They went right to work and checked everything out. No pressure to try to sell me anything, last year a competitor performed this service and told me I had about $900 worth of things that had to be fixed! Will be using your company next time I need anything. Thanks!"
from Liberty, MO on May 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Serviceman was very through and professional."
from Gladstone, MO on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The main guy who came was extremely nice and helpful. The system works well. What I was told was going to be done was done and without a mess or hassle."
from Overland Park, KS on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020