Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"very nice servicemen! "
B . from Kansas City, MO on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service tech Chris was on time, very knowledgeable and thorough with today's service. Would definitely recommend and use this company in the future!"
C . from Olathe, KS on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James Rhea was great couldent ask for a better Tech I had 3 other plumbers look at my tankless hot water heater and could not find out what was wrong but James was finally able to find out what was wrong and I now have hot water Thank You James"
J . from Kansas City, MO on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very quick and excellent customer service!!"
C . from Olathe, KS on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable"
K . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Answered our call for help quickly during 100 degree weather. Very pleasant and professional. Lifesavers!"
A . from Independence, MO on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris was punctual, courteous, & professional as usual!"
R . from Blue Springs, MO on July 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly and informative, did great work!"
M . from Grandview, MO on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very pleased with Zac and Ben - they were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely use R-Mech again in the future!"
C . from Kansas City, MO on July 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I made several calls for service from a number of companies who claimed to be a 24-hour service. My wife has severe heart problems and the heat does a number on her. Going down the list and looking at the claims to be 24-hour service, your company was the first to respond to the request for a service. I thank you for that. I did receive several calls the next morning from companies ready to respond. Your service technician; Justin Munsterman, was very polite and professional. I have your business card and should any needs for service or repairs in the future, you will hear from me. Thanks again."
H . from Kansas City, MO on July 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019