Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2111 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jonathan and Caleb did outstanding work! Very conscientious of our wishes and kept us in the loop all day long. Tremendous techs and great people"
from , on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Went above & beyond checking our furnace. Very thorough and explained all he did. Extremely courteous young man. "
from Independence, MO on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jack was absolutely wonderful! He was running late and kept me in the loop about this. Even though I was his last customer of the day, he didn't rush the work itself and took his time answering all my questions. I will definitely use this company again!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on September 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Tech was very knowledgable, thorough and very nice."
from Kansas City, MO on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thanks to Justin for a job well done quickly and efficiently, at a great price."
from , on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin was outstanding and explained what he was doing and helped me with a problem I was having. Took his time even in the rain to do complete the task at hand"
from Lawrence, KS on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We had R-Mech install 3 Toto toilets. Weston arrived on-time, did an excellent job with the installs, cleaned up nicely when done. Excellent job."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I chose this company literally based on their amazing reviews - and I wasn't disappointed! From the call into the office to my experience with the Plumber (Don Paxton), my experience was GREAT! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a plumber. Don was informative, he didn't talk over my head, and he even stayed late on a Friday night to come help me. He gave me options based on what I was trying to accomplish and pricing was reasonable. Thank you for the great service! "
from Kansas City, MO on August 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank ou Andrew for the great work and expert advice. I will definitely be using R-MECH again in the future. Andrew took the time to figure out the source of our problem and he stuck around until it was fully taken care of. I used a different company before through my home warranty, and was not happy with their service at all. I will be contacting my warranty company to recommend R-MECH. Thank you again!"
from Kansas City, MO on August 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020