Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2113 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Water heater went bad. Only 4 hours from when I called R Mec to when Jon and Joaquin finished installing the new one. Oh…. And they were super nice dudes too! I’ve used R Mec before and this is why I continue to call them."
from , MO on August 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great Service. Repeat customer. Nice young men working hard for their families, very much appreciate their attitudes and knowledge."
from Grain Valley, MO on July 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jon Adam's replaced our spigot as requested. Jon was very courteous, prompt, and cleaned up. Thanks for your service."
from Kansas City, MO on June 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I give R-Mech 5 stars! I contacted them on a scorching hot Sunday afternoon after my AC completely quit working. The advisor was at my house about an hour later and explained all my options thoroughly. I was very comfortable choosing my new AC unit. The installers were at my house first thing the next morning! The temperature in my home dropped from 85 to 68 degrees in a matter of hours. I was thrilled at the promptness & professionalism of everyone I dealt with at R-Mech and highly recommend them. "
from Overland Park, KS on September 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"They've put in my AC, Furnace and hot water heater. All the techs were professional and did a good job! I will always call R-Mech for my HVAC and plumbing issues"
from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"When my basement backed up on Thanksgiving, called R-Mech and they responded right away, which I didn't not expect to occur during a holiday weekend. The technician that was sent, was very professional, took his time to explain, and got my basement water cleared out. Turns out my tree roots toward the city main, had backed up the flow of water. I was not charged any outrageous prices, just the normal price of a service call. From that point on, I have given my business to these hard working men, and continue to refer my family and friends to this company. I also learned that most of the employee's of this company are prior military or law enforcement. I thanked them for their service and for getting me back in operation without over charging me. I would highly recommend this company."
from Kansas City, MO on July 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It's been some months since we have had the service from R-Mech, but, in light of the wonderful commercial they now have running, I felt compelled to leave a review. My husband and I discovered a leak in one of our water pipes in our attic by noticing water coming down our bathroom wall. Because our kitchen sits on a slab, all our plumbing is in our attic, and we never gave any thought that something of this nature would occur. Because of R-Mech's reputation, we called. It was a Sunday. We were concerned that they would not be able to get to us quickly because of the day. They put that concern to rest. It was definitely an emergency and they were sympathetic, courteous, professional, gave us suggestions for stemming the flow until they got there, and gave us a time of arrival. And, they were there at just the time we were given! It took about an hour to find the pipe, clean it off and repair it, which was no mean feat considering he had to practically lie on his stomach/side for the repair. Our technician was so sweet and his mood was so pleasant! The repair done on the pipe definitely saved us from more extensive repair on our bathroom! We are so very pleased with R-Mech and we will continue to use them! Thanks, R-Mech!! Keep up the wonderful work!!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Outstanding and trustworthy service! On time, on budget, very pleasant, cleaned up completely! Couldn’t ask for any better service!"
from Kansas Citu, MO on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very pleasant guys that came through and I was very happy to know that they came back to do the work. Very quick. Efficient. Good job!!!"
from Raytown , MO on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On Wednesday, June 9, 2021, I made a scheduled service appointment for Tuesday, June 15, 2021 between 6 PM and 9 PM. When I made the service appointment, I did not know that by the 15th, we would be in the middle of a serious heat wave; and to boot, our A/C ceased blowing cold air. "Yikes". Adding to the issue, R-Mech called me at 5:30 PM (30 minutes prior to our appointment window) told me about the emergency work overloads and suggested a reschedule. After updating them on our A/C situation, I was told that we would remain on the schedule and that someone would be out. At 8 PM, Nick arrived at our front door. He was very nice, knowledgeable and knew his trade. By 9 PM, Nick left our home having fully serviced our system and remedied the issue. It is now 9 AM on the 16th and we could not be more pleased. Having spent over 50 years in business, I know that "stuff" happens and much of that "stuff" appears unexpected. I applaud R-Mech for the manner in which they handled our need. As Nick left, I asked him if he had more work. He had two to three more calls to make. Thank you R-Mech: we will "not" be calling on anyone else as long as you guys are around. THANK YOU --- The Millicans"
from Kansas City, MO on June 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020