Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This review is for the installation techs Lenaord,Reynaldo and Rosene the techs were by far the best installers there is the got here on time and stayed till late at night to get the job done and it was A BIG JOB complete HVAC install of a 2 stage furnace and 2 stage condenser Leonard walked me thru every step told me what everything they were doing no matter how small he made me fill involved in the whole process and that was the best part most installers don't want to answer any questions but the R-Mech team asked me if I had any questions to ask and the quality of the work they did was the best I've seen any where and the trane system they put in for me and my family is so good and the furnace hook up and metal work that Reynaldo did on the inside was Awesome some company's just come in hook the stuff up and leave not these people they take there time and make sure its done right the first time and walk you thru exactly what there doing and why I wish I could upload a picture of the work they did installing this system I just want to say thank you to them for everything they did "
from Blue Springs, MO on August 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Emergency call late in the day. John helped set up time for service. Steve came and did an excellent service for us!! Will definitely call on them in the future if needed! Awesome service!!"
from Kansas City, MO on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service was outstanding. They were able to have a repairman at our house within 2 hours. Other companies said it would be 2 days to be able to work on our problem."
from Kearney, MO on June 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Andy with R-Mech just finished clearing our drains. He did an amazing job! I would highly recommend this company. Friendly, reasonably priced, and very efficient! "
from , ME on May 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Patrick came to check out my heat pump/air handler as part of my Spring check-up and I mentioned that my Winter heating was higher than usual. He quickly identified the problem and had to leave to obtain the part. When he returned he was very thorough in his approach to bring my unit back to great running order. So much so that I needed to turn down the heat today because it was too warm at my normal programmed temperature. Patrick was very personable yet professional & I will certainly continue to use R-Mech for my HVAC needs."
from , ME on May 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We love our new A/C Unit"
from Kansas City, MO on April 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"if you aren’t using R-MECH for your repairs you aren’t getting the best service possible. We recently needed to have a pump installed to move water up a hill to our house. The people we interacted with throughout the entire process were outstanding. The on-site duo of Donovan and Andy went above and beyond in every aspect of the job. Their professionalism, knowledge, commitment to their work, and patience were truly remarkable. I will not hesitate to recommend R-MECH to anyone. "
from Tonganoxie, MO on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"my tech james did a very good job . i would recommend him and r mech to anyone .we are very pleased with your company ."
from Harrisonville, MO on June 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech is a breath of fresh air in not just the hvac, but entire service contracting industry. If you’re looking for someone priced correctly and founded on ethics this is the right choice. These guys have a genuine passion for service and complete the simple, yet often overlooked task of caring for you as the customer. I’m glad to say I’m a customer now, and in the future of R-Mech. "
from Kansas City , MO on May 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had my A/C go out on a Friday night during a storm. They were able to come out the next day and check to see the problem. Justin is amazing and helpful. Thank you!!!"
from Gardner, KS on May 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020