Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2082 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"if you aren’t using R-MECH for your repairs you aren’t getting the best service possible. We recently needed to have a pump installed to move water up a hill to our house. The people we interacted with throughout the entire process were outstanding. The on-site duo of Donovan and Andy went above and beyond in every aspect of the job. Their professionalism, knowledge, commitment to their work, and patience were truly remarkable. I will not hesitate to recommend R-MECH to anyone. "
A . N from Tonganoxie, MO on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"my tech james did a very good job . i would recommend him and r mech to anyone .we are very pleased with your company ."
s . y from Harrisonville, MO on June 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech is a breath of fresh air in not just the hvac, but entire service contracting industry. If you’re looking for someone priced correctly and founded on ethics this is the right choice. These guys have a genuine passion for service and complete the simple, yet often overlooked task of caring for you as the customer. I’m glad to say I’m a customer now, and in the future of R-Mech. "
K . P from Kansas City , MO on May 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had my A/C go out on a Friday night during a storm. They were able to come out the next day and check to see the problem. Justin is amazing and helpful. Thank you!!!"
L . J from Gardner, KS on May 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"May 21, 2019 camera inspection of main drain. this is a first. I was skeptical as to whether a camera in a drain could show much of anything. I stood there and watched and was amazed. the vision was as clear as if you were actually inside the pipe. tech located the two 45 degree turns and pinpointed exactly where the cast iron drain pipe became clay; exactly where a former break had been repaired and where another break had occurred. money well spent...…..and, by the way, their price was exactly one half of the other major company I called. A+ for these guys."
j . r from Kansas City, MO on May 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were notified that our technician was on his way. Justin introduced himself and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a detailed inspection of a nearly 30 year old A/C system. He gave us insight on what we might expect when we were ready to replace the A/C and furnace unit. We have used R-Mech for several years in a yearly A/C and Furnace inspection as well as a recent water heater repair. Would highly recommend R-Mech and Justin."
J . E from Kansas City, MO on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very impressed with all aspects of the work performed. From estimate to installation."
R . A from Kansas City, MO on April 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Donovan was extremely knowledgeable, friendly & detailed. He went above and beyond what I was needing and ensured I knew exactly how to avoid issues in the future with clogged drains. I will continue to use R-Mech for any future needs. "
M . L from Grain Valley, MO on April 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the excellent work servicing my furnace and a/c. Jack was thorough, courteous and professional. I never felt pressured and had no questions when he left due to his thoroughness. Have used this company before and each time they provide the best service. Definitely recommend them. "
s . s from Blue Springs, MO on March 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ms. Sidney, thank you for choosing R-Mech to service your furnace and air conditioner. R-Mech appreciates you taking your time to recognize Jack. R-Mech looks forward to serving your Heating, Cooling and Plumbing needs in the future. Michael Corwin - President"
- R - Mech
"Water heater needed replaced , called R-Mech who had Weston come out and give me a free quote which was very reasonable, returned the following week and replaced my old one in a very timely, clean and professional manner. Weston was very thorough with instructions and installation , highly recommend R-Mech with no worries "
M . S from Liberty , MO on February 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hi Mr. Shelton. Thank you for taking time out of your day to recognize not only R-Mech but Westin. He is one of our top technicians and always goes above and beyond what is required. We want to ensure that we keep our customers for a lifetime! Hope you are enjoying your new water heater and if you need us again make sure you request Westin!"
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019