Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2072 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We are so pleased with the service we received from Kyle. We had a plumbing problem and due to his expertise all is working again. Excellent job.Mary Quick"
m . q from Kansas City, KS on January 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a wonderful experience with our Service Technician with a prompt response to our need on a Saturday morning with our water heater. He was very professional with his work and answered all our questions. We will plan to use R-Mech in the future for our service needs."
T . S from Grain Valley, MO on January 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" furnace went out and they were out within a few hours and founded out that my condensation pump had gone out and water from my humidifier was the problem. the furnace was up and running in a sort time."
B . from Kansas City, KS on January 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick response, a water shut off valve decided to fail on its own. Only temporary fix was to shut off water to whole house. This of course happened on a Sunday afternoon. Repair was made to valve on site. Disappointed that the service truck was not pex outfitted so that a new valve could be installed and not just repaired."
R . from Kansas City, MO on December 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Weston was very prompt and efficient, explaining all the necessary steps to complete the job. Excellent job! "
B . G from Kansas City, KS on December 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Knowledgeable professionals."
R . A from Kansas City, MO on December 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . from Olathe, KS on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . from Kansas City, MO on December 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The R-Mech tech was on time very professional and completed the job in a very timely manner We could not be happier with the service that we have received."
S . from Olathe, KS on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, 5 Stars to Mr. JG, Service Technician!"
A . from Lees Summit, MO on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019