0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thanks for replacing the faucet at the Restoration Hardware. The only thing the tech forgot to do was check in and out of the IVR as stated on the work order. We just need to make sure the techs follow the protocol on the work order as required. New faucet looks great. "
from Salt Lake City, UT on April 21st, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Last time we had a tune-up was in the fall and the tech replaced the filter when she got finished that didn't happen this time so that's why I rated it just good."
from Kansas City, MO on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Good service and cleanup. The plumber was helpful and explained everything in detail."
from , MO on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician you sent was professional and prompt. I do have an issue that was evident on Saturday when I went to my basement and noticed water on the floor: There is a drip coming from one of the valves below the tankless hot water heater. We have never had any leakage from this unit. Since it occurred after the maintenance service call on 3-6-15. I am certain a valve or something needs attention. I have taken a photo of the area that is dripping and can send it to you. At this time I have placed a bucket below the unit to catch the drips. Please schedule an appt with me so this can be addressed. "
from Lawson, MO on March 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Josh explained what he was looking at and what he found and options for me to take. The invoicing/billing took a little longer than we all expected as the invoice was being entered by a small screen on a cell phone and then a call needed to be made to the office to get the credit card approved. If there was a way to make these two steps easier to perform then this would have made the visit excellent."
from Overland Park, KS on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The plumber, Jack, came back and explained some of the things that I had issues with from work done. He did some adjustments and I was very satisfied with the work done. "
from Shawnee, KS on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I cannot print the receipt. I can bring it up but when I click on the print icon on the computer, the copy goes away. I can print the Thank you page but not the receipt. Shirley Carey"
from North Kansas City, MO on November 5th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent Service & Explanation of services performed. As of 11-1-14 have yet to receive Energy Audit performed on 09-04-14."
from Kansas City, MO on November 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"As usual a business taking advantage of the situation. $100.00 Service call, $225.00 for a $20.00 capacitor and 10 minutes of work."
from Kc, MO on September 24th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I think the work (installing a water filter system) is fine, but we had been told the tankless water heater would be serviced at the same time. I asked the tech twice about whether he was going to do that. He said, both times, that he had no order to do that, but that he'd "call Brad." He left without telling me whether it was going to be done or now...in other words, without answering my question."
from Platte City, MO on September 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020