Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"the water heater part when fine I was under the impression that all my water outlets were to be inspected which they weren't "
from Kansas City, KS on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It took longer than I expected to get the appointment, but it wasn't urgent so that was ok."
from Grandview, MO on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Alfredo was very good and patient trying to trace a very difficult noise problem."
from Lees Summit, MO on July 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was very good and patient. We were trying to find a difficult noise problem."
from Lees Summit, MO on July 21st, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nathan was late getting to my house but had not contacted me to let me know. I had to call the main office a number of times to get an update as to his ETA. He answered some questions I had and then went to work on my A/C. He took a lot longer to do the maintenance work than I had anticipated (about 1 1/2 hours). My A/C is working fine but it was before he came so I can't tell any difference. He did leave on all the lights in my basement which I did not discover until that evening. "
from Kansas City, MO on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The work was done promptly & courteously. My only complaint is that their was a small trail of water from the basement, up the basement carpeted steps, through the hallway to the front door from removing the old sump pump. I cleaned the tile & hardwoods with Clorox wipes, but now I feel like I have to have the basement stairs professionally cleaned as I have two small children. "
from Overland Park , KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The work was done promptly & courteously. My only complaint is that their was a small trail of water from the basement, up the basement carpeted steps, through the hallway to the front door from removing the old sump pump. I cleaned the tile & hardwoods with Clorox wipes, but now I feel like I have to have the basement stairs professionally cleaned as I have two small children. "
from Overland Park , KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The work was done promptly & courteously. My only complaint is that their was a small trail of water from the basement, up the basement carpeted steps, through the hallway to the front door from removing the old sump pump. I cleaned the tile & hardwoods with Clorox wipes, but now I feel like I have to have the basement stairs professionally cleaned as I have two small children. "
from Overland Park , KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020