Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Alfredo was very good and patient trying to trace a very difficult noise problem."
from Lees Summit, MO on July 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was very good and patient. We were trying to find a difficult noise problem."
from Lees Summit, MO on July 21st, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nathan was late getting to my house but had not contacted me to let me know. I had to call the main office a number of times to get an update as to his ETA. He answered some questions I had and then went to work on my A/C. He took a lot longer to do the maintenance work than I had anticipated (about 1 1/2 hours). My A/C is working fine but it was before he came so I can't tell any difference. He did leave on all the lights in my basement which I did not discover until that evening. "
from Kansas City, MO on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The work was done promptly & courteously. My only complaint is that their was a small trail of water from the basement, up the basement carpeted steps, through the hallway to the front door from removing the old sump pump. I cleaned the tile & hardwoods with Clorox wipes, but now I feel like I have to have the basement stairs professionally cleaned as I have two small children. "
from Overland Park , KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The work was done promptly & courteously. My only complaint is that their was a small trail of water from the basement, up the basement carpeted steps, through the hallway to the front door from removing the old sump pump. I cleaned the tile & hardwoods with Clorox wipes, but now I feel like I have to have the basement stairs professionally cleaned as I have two small children. "
from Overland Park , KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The work was done promptly & courteously. My only complaint is that their was a small trail of water from the basement, up the basement carpeted steps, through the hallway to the front door from removing the old sump pump. I cleaned the tile & hardwoods with Clorox wipes, but now I feel like I have to have the basement stairs professionally cleaned as I have two small children. "
from Overland Park , KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"20-point air conditioner tune up performed by R-Mech. Notes were included at bottom of service report recommending adding additional refrigerant but was not offered by R-Mech at time of tune up. Upon clarification with R-Mech, they sent a technician back out to add refrigerant and charged only for the freon added, no additional travel or service charges were incurred."
from Overland Park, KS on June 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"In installing a new faucet to a 100 year old sink, the technicians were diligent and after a few problems were able to worked with me to provide a satisfactory solution. R-Mech arrived on time, and I appreciate that they called before headed to my location. "
from Kansas City, MO on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"You had excellent service and were very professional. I did think the cost of pulling a stool to install a new flange and wax ring was not reasonable at all. That price was $397.00. "
from Blue Springs, MO on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Plumber was very friendly and was able to resolve the issue quickly. My only complaint was the $70 charge to auger the toilet in 5 min, seems a bit steep after the $49 trip charge."
from Kansas City, MO on May 20th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020