Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on March 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, KS on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The work was well done but cleanup could have been better. Plastic parts were left in my disposal and mess on the bathroom floor. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The only complaint I have is the fact your deal was only good for a flapper valve in the toilet but my toilets don't have flappers so you need to take that into consideration and offer options."
from Raymore, MO on February 13th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"only 2 complaints. Once the pressure release value was installed I don't think anyone actually checked my pressure. So needless to say it was really low. Had to schedule a time for them to come back and adjust the pressure. That request somehow got put in the unscheduled pile. I had to reschedule that appointment and take time off work for a second day to have the pressure adjustment made.That being said- when they came out to do the install they were on time, cleaned up after themselves, and my bill was exactly what they told me. The person that came out to reset my pressure was also on time and did not rush through the process and made sure I was happy with where the pressure was. Overall I was very satisfied with the way everything was handled, even the goofs."
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly, helpful, competent."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"all went well. thanks for your help. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I WAS PLEASED WITH THE PLUMBER. HE GAVE ME ADVICE ON KEEPING UNDER THE SINK WARM."
from Kansas City, MO on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"A little disappointed that our original scheduled date for Monday was missed and had to be rescheduled for Tuesday. But I do want to commend James, the technician that did the installation. He was pleasant, thorough, efficient and did an excellent job of explaining everything. We were very pleased with James!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020