Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The team did great... went above and beyond start to finish."
from Kansas City, MO on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was very courteous and respectful of my home and my time. I will definitely be contacting R-Mech again in the future should any other plumbing issues arise."
from Blue Springs, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Technicians did a great job installing a water heater and pressure regulating valve in my house. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Everything was done and handled very professionally."
from Kearney, MO on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Good catch on some substandard work by another recent contractor. Also quick turn on quotes requested. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was happy with the work and the technician. But I think the charges for installation of a brand name kitchen faucet that was completed in less than an hour was away too much. I have spent literally well in excess of 10k in the last year's with R-Mech, and have always been happy with quality of work, but with respect I feel as if perhaps I should begin to look for other options given what respectfully seem to me like increasingly excessive charges."
from Kansas City, MO on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 19th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for the review Elizabeth! "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robby was a nice man. He was very professional."
from Kansas City, MO on January 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for the review Brad. Leaking washing machine connections are something we run into often, glad this is resolved for now and we hope to hear from you again regarding future work. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We recently replaced two hot water heaters with a large tankless system. Kyle was extremely helpful and polite throughout the process. He went out of his way to work with us to solve problems we had with the system and suggest solutions to some difficulties with the system."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great. Nice guys who got the job done quickly. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 26th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020