0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Cleaned and checked out both units and gave some tips on cooling for the summer."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I used them in the fall for the furnace servicing, and was pleased enough to bring them back again. The Angie's Deals are a wonderful thing. They make keeping the units in good condition affordable. The technicians are very polite and even wear booties, while working in the house... a nice touch! I will use them again..."
from Odessa, KS on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I used them in the fall for the furnace servicing, and was pleased enough to bring them back again. The Angie's Deals are a wonderful thing. They make keeping the units in good condition affordable. The technicians are very polite and even wear booties, while working in the house... a nice touch! I will use them again..."
from Odessa, KS on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Went well initial appointment was cancelled due to weather, the snow in May. It took a couple calls to get an appointment rescheduled but to be fair I may have been a little impatient. The tech that came to the house was very professional and personable I will be using them again."
from Overland Park , KS on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It went well. We had a little misunderstanding about the cost of the first job, and Brad the owner was VERY emphatic about his point of view. To his credit, he returned to check out the staying power of the hot water and we were able to reconcile. He really does care about his business and he does a good job. His partner Cory is also a great guy, and crawled into my basement crawl space to defrost a frozen pipe (that froze because the recirculator wasn't working after the hot water heater was installed). I had certainly not planned to spend this much on replacing the hot water heater, but it goes that way sometimes."
from Kansas City , MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"They were very good. They were on time, did the job in a good manner, respectful and I would use them again. They came in their time span but towards the end of the time span."
from Kansas City , MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Third time I've used this company. I will never use another company for my plumbing or AC/Heating needs. They get it right. Joy to deal with."
from Lees Summt, MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service. I called R-mech after a kitchen sink installation went very bad. The company that installed the sink created leaks during the install and could not get the leaks stopped after two visits. R-Mech showed up the next day after I called and not only found and repaired all the leaks, but also showed me how they were created by the installers, They did a lot of work in a short time, because a back cabinet wall had to be cut open to get to a cracked pipe. They were professional, knowledgeable, and did the work right the first time. I would recomment them to anybody needing plumbing work done."
from Blue Springs, MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"There needs to be a field to rate companies that says "Went the extra mile," because that's what R-Mech does each and every time, and especially on this visit. We love Corey and his team at R-Mech. The gals at the office are polite and efficient, and every tech we've had to our home is friendly and really knows his stuff. For this last visit, Corey arrived at our house at around 6:00 p.m. It was a long day for him, but when he heard it was our kitchen drain that was clogged, he insisted that he come that night because he knew that we were basically at a stand-still without our kitchen sink. The job proved more difficult than just a quick drain de-clog, and one of his snakes broke in the process. He was at our house for three hours until he got the drain unclogged. When he left, he charged us just $99.00, which is their normal price. We protested but he told us that what happened that evening was his problem, not ours. When's the last time you heard that from a service provider? Moreover, not once during what proved to be a difficult job, did Corey ever seem flustered or annoyed. He apologized for taking so long (we felt sorry for him) and was as pleasant as could be, even though his evening was totally ruined by a weird clogged drain issue. We literally trust Corey and his men with our house keys, as there have been a couple of occasions when we could not be there for the duration of the work. Each time, the technician wears protective footwear so as not to damage our floors and leaves the work space spotless. My wife and I can't say enough great things about R-Mech and their staff. It's reassuring to know that when we do have issues (we have an older house), we know we'll get outstanding service at fair prices. We are proud to call Corey a friend and we recommend his company, R-Mech, unhesitatingly."
from Kansas City , MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Brad, the owner of R-Mech, was not only professional but personable. I appreciated all of the many times he rescheduled his day just to come out to make sure our air conditioning was working correctly. He called, e-mailed, and checked in on us to make sure we had a quality experience. If you want a class act w/ a reasonable fee contact R-Mech!"
from Blue Springs, MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020