Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"took longer then what I had hoped it would but satisfied with the workmanship and clean up"
from Overland Park, KS on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The timing was good as per stated time. I was contacted approx., 1/2 hr. prior to arrival.Initial entry had to be made into my finished carpeted basement. Joe did put on foot covers per my request, but failed to remove and reapply them each time he stepped out doors, then re-entered the carpeted area. Other then that , I feel he did his job. I have yet to turn on my water faucet. Hopefully the problem was taken care of."
from Leewood, KS on May 14th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"When Jerry got there he did a fine job. However, my "window" was from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM and he did not get there until 5:15. I am not real happy about wasting 2 hours of my time waiting for a repair man."
from Lee\'s Summit, MO on April 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The work was good and the ability to get a quote and schedule service online is a convenience I value. My only criticism is with regard to price. It took the service man 20 to 25 minutes to remove the old and install the new garbage disposal, for which I paid $150. That's $450/hour and...excessive in my opinion."
from Kansas City, MO on March 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"After he left I realized I should have mentioned.... Ice cube maker in freezer produces foul tasting cubes. I don't use it. What are your thoughts on replacing the pipes leading into the ice maker? Cost?Thanks,George"
from Riverside, MO on February 6th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Lees Summit, MO on July 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Lees Summit, MO on July 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I would have put excellent but since I can't personally see the work you've done....however I will say the house appears warmer."
from Harrisonville, MO on December 26th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"One question - what is your hourly labor rate?My husband advises the service person was here for 20 minutes.Parts = $49.00Labor = 227.00the total bill for this 20 minute work was $253.00?Please advise Michael Scott"
from Kansas City, MO on December 5th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I would really like a breakdown of the bill. price of the unit, labor, after hours charges, with the discount ect. Thanks other than that all OK"
from Odessa, MO on November 24th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020