0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"One question - what is your hourly labor rate?My husband advises the service person was here for 20 minutes.Parts = $49.00Labor = 227.00the total bill for this 20 minute work was $253.00?Please advise Michael Scott"
from Kansas City, MO on December 5th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I would really like a breakdown of the bill. price of the unit, labor, after hours charges, with the discount ect. Thanks other than that all OK"
from Odessa, MO on November 24th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"FANTASTIC!!! Our sump pump started running non-stop for a day and we were concerned about our basement flooding. I called R-Mech at 9 am on a Saturday morning and Brad was great, listening to our concerns and diagnosing the problem. He sent Dan over right away to Leavenworth from their warehouse by Arrowhead Stadium (an hour away). Dan was here even earlier than promised and had a new pump installed before 11 am. The new pump is working great and is quiet as a mouse. Dan was very nice. He wore boot covers in the house. He even gave me an unsolicited military discount. I will definitely call them back for future work. Thanks R-Mech!"
from Leavenworth , KS on August 20th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We developed a leak around one toilet but could not track the source. Given the amount of water involved and its going under the carpeting through to another bathroom, we called on a Sunday morning. Since it was a weekend, there was a $99 trip charge which I felt was quite reasonable. Corey was finishing another job in our area so was at my house within 30 minutes of my calling. He had the problem identified and repaired within another half hour. At my request, he corrected the fill mechanism and flap valve on the offending toilet at what I felt was also a very reasonable charge along with replacing the shut off valve. I could not have been more pleased with the responsiveness and the service provided. I had used R-Mech plumbing last fall on another job and will continue to use them for all my plumbing needs."
from Kansas City , MO on August 20th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"He came in and did the work we ask him to do."
from Smithville, MO on August 20th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Purchased an Angie's list deal. Corey called before he came and showed up on time. He installed new water heater and took out old one. He did have to change out a pipe which cost extra but I was anticipating this as the deal stated it might be a possibility. He reviewed this with me before changing it out. He explained what he did when the job was complete. He was personable and thoroughly cleaned up the work area. I would use this company again."
from Lenexa, KS on August 20th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The installation of my new furnace went very smooth. Josh and Dan are efficient and did a good job. Even with me looking over their shoulder.i just had the heating system installed and won't be able to evaluate the performance until it gets cold. I do like the controls."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 19th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We initially had some problems but Brad was there to take care of it."
from Harrisonville, MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"After arriving as agreed plumber, a very pleasant man, replaced outside hose spigot and drained/serviced water heater. Quick and efficient. Good job."
from Olathe, KS on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The repair person came on a day that was not scheduled but fortunately I was home. He then replaced the hose bib and had to replace two more times because the one he used was leaking.... (he replaced the insides the second time and the whole thing the third time) He was apologetic and friendly"
from Shawnee, KS on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020