0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service was fast and went smoothly. Only thing I noticed is that he told my wife we needed to change our humidifier pad, which I had already don't the month before, so don't know what he thought was wrong with it, but it looked fine to me after. Otherwise did a great job."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The installation went very well. I would recommend the service tech without reservation. After pricing out the very basic water heater you installed along with expansion tank, materials and labor, your price seemed a little expensive. However, your online reviews are the best in the area."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" It would be nice in the future when ordering that the approximate time that is required is explained to the customer. Service man was knowledgeable and professional. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 6th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great explanation and help!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Flushed tankless water heater "
from Kansas City, MO on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was fantastic, he went above and beyond. Every service provider we've had from r mech "
from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was professional, arrived on time, & took the time to explain the procedure of cleaning my tankless water heater."
from Kansas City, MO on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Work was good but too high priced."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Service tech James Rhea gets a 5....weekend service Support gets a 2....called in on a Saturday morning for a Call on Monday and the message wasn’t passed on. The Lady answering the phone said she wasn’t near a terminal But would make sure we got on the schedule for Monday. It didn’t happen. My wife called in Monday and got a Tuesday Appointment that worked out ok but you can do better than that. James is a great tech though and we will call for him again..."
from Blue Springs, MO on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Did great, there was a scheduling mishap that put it to a four. Otherwise 5 star. "
from Lees Summit, MO on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020