24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly, on time and great customer service. Great experience'"
from Lees Summit, MO on December 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy (I think that was his name) called to say he was on his way, put footies over his shoes and answered my questions before going to the basement. I did not accompany him to the furnace room, however, I assumed everything was done correctly. "
from Kansas City, KS on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Serviceman was prompt and very pleasant. "
from Independence, MO on December 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thanks to Kyle good job "
from Grain Valley, MO on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy was very knowledgeable about furnace/ac systems and I had confidence in what he told me regarding my system."
from Overland Park, KS on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was impressed with the technician. He was very thorough and respectful of my home. Will probably contact in future for any other needs. Thanks for your service."
from Kansas City, MO on December 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew came by our house cleaned the drain checked all drains.this house is 95 years old and can pose unique problems. He did a great job. You are now my go to plumbing company Pleasure to have in my home doing work Thanks again Terry "
from Kansas City, MO on December 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy arrived on time, had a great attitude, and explained what he was going to do, and did it in a timely manner. Luckily for me, the furnace did not have any issues. We plan to use R Mech again in the spring for our AC tuneup, and when HVAC problems arise. Thank you for the Angie's List deal and pleasant experience."
from Kansas City, MO on December 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"AS a retired construction inspector of 32 years i have worked with many contractors doing many types of work.I have used R MECH on 3 seperate occasions, including a furnace replacement.All appoints were on time and preformed in very professional manor. They explained what needed to be done in down to earth way,and the prices were fair.I had a new furnace installed last spring and have had no problems"
from Kansas City, KS on November 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020