24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2095 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James was very knowledgeable and did a great job! The only thing that was a bad thing was the extra expense of the expansion tank and backflow valve but I know that it the code and not the company. The installation did seem to be quit pricey when the tank was only close to $500 but the total bill was $1500!"
from Independence, MO on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on December 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was on time, efficient and answered my questions patiently and thoroughly"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie did a good job on my whole house inspection. He went over everything in detail with me. I especially appreciated getting the email ahead of time with his picture, so I would know who was coming to provide the service!"
from Olathe, KS on December 10th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Technician was very polite and efficient with the work. "
from Kansas City, MO on December 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robby did a great job of explaining issues to me and his work is thorough."
from Kansas City, mo on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly, on time and great customer service. Great experience'"
from Lees Summit, MO on December 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy (I think that was his name) called to say he was on his way, put footies over his shoes and answered my questions before going to the basement. I did not accompany him to the furnace room, however, I assumed everything was done correctly. "
from Kansas City, KS on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020