24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great crew great job. Answered all questions and advised on how to use furnace properly."
from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was great. The crew was great. Answered all my questions. Demonstrated the features and advised how to use the furnace and humidifier."
from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"No one wants to call a plumber 3 days before Christmas, but Jacob made it as pain-free as possible by fixing an issue we didn't know we had then fixing the leaky shower that we knew we had. All in all the price was fair, the work done quickly and efficiently and politely! Highly recommend R-Mech for their excellent HVAC work, too. We won't call anyone else!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Unfortunately now the pressure is so low that it takes 12 sometimes 15 minutes for the wahing machine tub to fill. This totally unacceptable. And trying to take a shower on the second floor is a joke. The pressue is so low that the water still runs fron the faucet when you turn on the shower. And I am not allowed to take a bath - it would probably take an hour to fill the tub any way."
from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wonderful! Thanks so much!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We are very pleased with the work Jacob and Drew did. They were very efficient and customer focused."
from Lees Summit, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James was great - stayed late to finish the job and with excellent quality."
from Kansas City, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech is to be commended for the great customer service their employees provide. The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful when I had questions. I will definitely use R-Mech again."
from Leavenworth, KS on December 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I have a heat pump which I don't want to use as gas is less expensive. I ask your representative to change the thermostat to use furnace only. He said the Em heat was the setting for furnace only. So at 6:08 pm the heat pump is working and the furnace is not. He said the furnace was working properly. I have used your company for a number of years and now am wondering if I made the correct decision"
from Leawood, KS on December 19th, 2015
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was awesome! "
from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020