Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Tech was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Did a great job"
from Raymore, MO on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was great...We talked over the problem..and he fixed it...no problem with the price...couldnt have been better "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"You've taken care of my A/C, furnace, plumbing and I've spoken with Stacy to take care of my contract. Everyone has been very professional and wonderful to work with. As the mother of 2 KCPD officers I am happy to support this business and will recommend you any time I can!"
from Smithville, MO on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob Wright was the young man's name that came to fix my toilet. He was extremely nice and made sure I understand what he was doing. I would recommend to anyone that need plumbing done. He is definitely a 5 star contender."
from Liberty, MO on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job. We have used him before and will again. Thanks DG"
from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Installation preview for water heater through Home Depot"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"A little disappointed that our original scheduled date for Monday was missed and had to be rescheduled for Tuesday. But I do want to commend James, the technician that did the installation. He was pleasant, thorough, efficient and did an excellent job of explaining everything. We were very pleased with James!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020