24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2094 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on January 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very, very satisfied. Could have installed a new hot water heater but was honest and said to wait to see if we actually had a leak. We did not and saved us cost of new hot water heater. Even received a follow up call three days later to be sure that they were correct. Very honest people and will definitely use again."
from Kansas City, MO on January 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Liberty, MO on January 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"While I hate spending money, at least I got quality service! Kyla is a first rate professional. "
from Gladstone, MO on January 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on January 21st, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Gardner, KS on January 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My experience was awesome! The work was done completely in a very efficient manner! I had a hot water heater installed last week and was so happy with the installation and installer, Keyon, that I decided to use your company for more services in my home. The plumber that came yesterday called to,let me know he was running late which I appreciated. When he got here, he listened to ALL of my concerns about my plumbing problems & never made me feel like he did not have the time to listen and troubleshoot each & every concern which amazed me. You don't find this type of service much these days, so thank you so much. When the two plumbers came today to finish the repairs, Jacob & another gentleman, forgive me for not knowing his name, they were so great to work with. My repair involved some challenges & they were able to take care of everything in a timely manner & the quote for the work that i received yesterday was still accurate today, which is also unbelievable as most businesses try to dollar you to death with the "extra" fees that show up from somewhere. THANK YOU for the privilege to work with your company, and most importantly, your employees!"
from Lee\'s Summit, MO on January 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I WAS PLEASED WITH THE PLUMBER. HE GAVE ME ADVICE ON KEEPING UNDER THE SINK WARM."
from Kansas City, MO on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you for your service! Will definitely use R-Mech again in the future!"
from Kansas City, MO on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020