Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on February 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Timely, polite & thorough"
from Independence, MO on February 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technicians are always polite & knowledgeable. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbi and his trainee were so very helpful, explained everything carefully and I did not feel anxious about having work put on me that I might not necessarily need. Great Job Guys!!!!"
from Blue Springs, MO on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The plumber called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. He arrived on time with booties on his feet to keep my floor clean. He did exactly what I expected......and didn't try to sell me on additional work. I will gladly use R-Mech again. "
from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"only 2 complaints. Once the pressure release value was installed I don't think anyone actually checked my pressure. So needless to say it was really low. Had to schedule a time for them to come back and adjust the pressure. That request somehow got put in the unscheduled pile. I had to reschedule that appointment and take time off work for a second day to have the pressure adjustment made.That being said- when they came out to do the install they were on time, cleaned up after themselves, and my bill was exactly what they told me. The person that came out to reset my pressure was also on time and did not rush through the process and made sure I was happy with where the pressure was. Overall I was very satisfied with the way everything was handled, even the goofs."
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was friendly and quick. We will use you again for sure. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"No work has been done yet, but the guys that came to look at the existing water heater and see if anything additional needed to be done were excellent. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly, helpful, competent."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020