Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Perfect job. On time Smart worker. cleaned up nicely"
from Platte City, MO on February 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, KS on February 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, KS on February 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy was very professional and very competent. He is an excellent advertisement for R-Mech by himself. I am very pleased with my experience."
from Leavenworth, KS on February 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The tech took two hours after I called. He did call me right away but then told me he was going to eat lunch first. He was nice enough. He took the front panel off my furnace and told me the switch had been kicked off by flames rolling outward-said a cracked transformer?(think that is correct word. usually is the cause for this and that I would probably need a new furnace. He never actually looked at the part and signed me up to get a new furnace installed. I had been damn cold all day-and almost took him at his word-I am a single mother with no credit -and I told him that. He was going to shut my furnace off and let me wait until Tuesday for heat. He did leave it to where I could turn it on if I absolutely had to. To wrap things up-I got a second opinion(thought it was weird that he never actually looked at the part.) It was actually soot build up-it just needed a really good cleaning and new filter. - got all that done for $100. Don't appreciate being taken advantage of. I have a BSN in Nursing sciences--was taught to pay attention. He even tried to make me think he was doing me a favor by waiving the service fee. I am a Veteran and I have taken care of myself a long time. Not good business and I will make sure I put that on my blog. Thanks--Going to have my furnace and Air conditioner done by the guy who was honest with me. "
from Belton, MO on February 19th, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was top notch. Could not have had a better experience."
from Lees Summit, MO on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The R-Mech crew were all very friendly and professional, and they did an excellent job with our new tankless water heater install. All of the plumbing and electrical work is very neat and tidy. We'll definitely be using R-Mech the next time we need to have some work done."
from Olathe, KS on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020