Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob did a great job, fast, seemed to be good work, and courteous."
from Kansas City, MO on March 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you for your thoroughness and advice and recommendations."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James Rhea was prompt, professional and cleaned up the area after the work was completed. I will use your company again."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, KS on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Lees Summit, MO on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This is the best Plumbing Company that I have dealt with. Also Drew Hurtado was courteous, nice and explained everything that was being done. And for the cost I certainly was able to get my money's worth. You have an excellent company and I will NEVER use anyone else. Believe me I always have plumbing problems so you are on my list as the best. Keep doing what you are doing, it is great. I was really impressed that Drew put on cover slippers on his shoes before walking thru the house. This is the first time I have EVER had a company do this. My rating for your company is A++++++++++. Top of the line. Shirley Shores, 3210 South Crysler, Independence, Missouri."
from Independence, MO on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I have a leak in the basement and Josh took pictures and told me he needed to talk to his boss and would get back with me in a few days. It's been a week and I haven't heard anything."
from Lees Summit, MO on March 2nd, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020