Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service tech justin was top notch professional. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was pleasantly surprised to have Street show up as soon as he did. He was professional and knew what he was doing had the furnace on in no time. "
from Camden Point, MO on October 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jack did a great job explaining and performing his services. He cleaned the work area of any garbage that was there (old humidifier element)."
from Olathe, KS on October 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Don was great! Really appreciated his help in solving our problem."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jack Kluck, HVAC Technician, did my winter furnace check on October 12th. He was very professional and answered all my questions clearly. I really appreciated that he did a most thorough check of my heating system and was also explained the answers to my questions clearly. "
from Overland Park, KS on October 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Job well done and on time. Thank You From Tahmil Jenkins 10/10/2018"
from Kansas City, MO on October 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Fast and friendly service on a weekend. Technician was professional and timely."
from Olathe, KS on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris was very polite and professional. He did a thorough inspection and even found a problem with the humidifier and corrected it. Love R-Mech, they've always stood behind their products and are very fast to either answer my questions or come out and fix issues. Thank you!"
from Kansas City, MO on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle Coker was great"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" It would be nice in the future when ordering that the approximate time that is required is explained to the customer. Service man was knowledgeable and professional. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 6th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020