Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on April 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Technician was neat, courteous and friendly. Good job. No complaints. Thank you."
from Kansas City, MO on April 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on April 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on April 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on April 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Replaced a new outside hose faucet, great job"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very professional and and sensitive to my urgent timeline. I was given a detailed explanation of the scope of work and everything was as described."
from Belton, MO on April 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Although we appreciated how quickly the company responded to our water heater installation and how pleasant the service person was, we were greatly disappointed to see that it was not installed level and that a gas smell persisted. This required a second visit in order to correct "three small gas leaks". We consider this totally and dangerously unsatisfactory."
from Lees Summit, MO on April 5th, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Saturday. Toilet stopped up. I've plunged till my arms hurt. Very few folks are available to help, but when I called Nathan at R-Mech, he gave me a definitive 'you'll get a call within the hour and someone will be out'. Not 5 mins later, sure enough, Kyle called. Think of the most disgusting thing that could be lodged into your toilet and that is what we had to deal with. I have had contractors working on my house and gave them access to the guest bathroom. Don't do that (my advice going forward). Because my toilets are older and use a LOT of water, which I like, I opted to dislodge the mass and Kyle dragged the toilet outside and together, we dislodged and blasted it out. We were both sick to our stomachs. But he hung in there with me to help save me money and my toilet. From the bottom of my heart, thank you Kyle. You certainly went way beyond in service for me and you and your company will get high praises and great press from me. Next...on to Drew to help me with the main drain."
from Kansas City, MO on April 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very professional job."
from , on April 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020