24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2095 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job. Very helpful. "
from Kansas City, MO on April 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The job was nicely finished with no complications ."
from Independence, MO on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" I was very pleased with being able to get service scheduled right away. The team showed up on time, did a thorough job, and cleaned up after themselves, all with a friendly, helpful attitude! What more can one ask?"
from Kansas City, MO on April 25th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" He was very nice and professional."
from Kansas City, MO on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" I was surprised that when cleaning the outside air conditioning system, the cover was removed so you could adequately clean the coil's. In my experience, which admittedly is old, most people have remove the cover in order to make sure that the inside is properly cleaned with water. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Professional, polite and prompt. Checked concerns and explained what he found - as well as explained how the heat pump works with the furnace. "
from Olathe, KS on April 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service was awesome!"
from Blue Springs, MO on April 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James was very professional, polite and informative. He assessed the problem, advised of the solution, and listened to my requests. He didn't have the answers but would do the research for me, then would advise. I appreciate that he was not dismissive, or tried to reroute my requests. Only drawback to experience was that the tech originally scheduled was behind schedule and did not call to advise. However once I called to office James was dispatched immediately."
from Kansas City, MO on April 12th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020