Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time, knowledgeable, great job!"
from Grandview, MO on May 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The guys did a great job; Thanks!"
from Kansas City, MO on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was great. Got right to work and was done in no time. Great personality. You should be proud to have him on your payroll. Thanks"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was perfect! I look forward to his service through R-MECH in the future! You guys are really lucky to have him!"
from Independence, MO on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great professional installation. Extra care in keeping the house clean. "
from Independence, MO on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was great. He thoroughly checked everything with my system and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He was diligent in putting on his booties whenever he came inside and left everything immaculate. He was very pleasant to work with. I have always been pleased with your technicians and Kyle is no exception."
from Kansas City, MO on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James(Plumber), Brooke and Stacey are all rock stars in our book. From the initial call to the quote and installation(and clean-up!!!) these 3 are the ones you want on your side. Any plumbing issues I have in the future will automatically go to R-Mech"
from Independence, MO on May 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The R-Mech installers were polite, courteous and professional. It was apparent they respected our home and property. The installation went well and the system works properly. I appreciate the R-Mech team and their help to resolve our HVAC needs."
from Liberty, MO on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was a pleasure to work with. Very polite, considerate (wore shoe covers, explained what he did and why in detail). "
from Olathe, KS on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020