Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" As always, the technician was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. "
from Leavenworth, KS on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was great- neat and efficient- very personable. Got right to work. Thanks I will recommend and call you for my needs"
from Olathe, KS on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Excellent work. Thank you!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional, efficient and friendly! "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Will call for future projects."
from Kansas City, MO on July 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" I was assigned Donovan to do the toilet check I purchased from Angie's list. He came out with Andrew another tech. They were very thorough and inspected plumbing throughout the house and filled out a report with recommended suggestions. On occasion I found water around the first toilet checked. This rest of the house plumbing check was done and did well. However the first toilet they checked they suggested that the line may need to be snaked to get open because they saw some water in the drain. I allowed them to do the "snaking" of the drain and they said they could not get it open with one machine and needed another. They tried with the other with cutting blades which the 3rd tech "Drew" brought in. He said he could not get through so pulled out of the drain pipe but his cutting blades did not come back. The simple check of the toilet led to a complicated unfinished problem. I was told a camera needed to be sent down to look to see more. I will say the techs tried seeming all they could to complete this job and solve the problem. Now I am uncertain about what to do until I talk to a manager. I don't think I should have to bear the whole expense of a repair to get their "broken" part out of my line and whatever else it will take. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was fabulous! Quick, great work, excellent advice."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was on time, friendly and most important took care of our problem. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The work was completed promptly and professional. Everything was explained "
from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Excellent excellent service "
from Independence, MO on July 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020