24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle came to the house to do a 20-point check up on our air conditioner. He was great!!!! Kyle was friendly, professional, knew what he was doing and made me feel very comfortable. "
from Kansas City, MO on August 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" One word!!! Perfect!!"
from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We appreciate all Robbie Mays did.Great Job! Thanks."
from Independence, MO on August 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" I was disappointed about the bait and switch. I saw on an add for a $39 toilet tune up. I had pre-purchased all the supplies I just couldn't get it installed without leaking. The first thing the plumber said was he needed $150 to install the equipment correctly that the "deal" just paid for the service call. And when he left the toilet was still leaking! He said give it 24 hours it should stop. Really? I got robbed! "
from Kansas City, MO on August 2nd, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Prompt and professional"
from Lees Summit, MO on August 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" As always, the technician was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. "
from Leavenworth, KS on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was great- neat and efficient- very personable. Got right to work. Thanks I will recommend and call you for my needs"
from Olathe, KS on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Excellent work. Thank you!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional, efficient and friendly! "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Will call for future projects."
from Kansas City, MO on July 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020