24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2094 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great annual tune-up once again. The tech was on time, very professional, knowledgable and friendly. The caliber of people R-Mech has hired is outstanding."
from Olathe, KS on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I appreciated that Adam C called before the appointment time to find out when would be the best time for him to arrive. He introduced himself on arrival and got to work right away. He finished the work in a reasonable time and everything worked properly. I would use him again."
from Kansas City, MO on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Street was very knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you "
from Lees Summit, MO on October 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James is fabulous... Dispatcher/scheduler has great phone presence and customer service skills"
from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris is excellent! R. Leeson"
from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"You guys are my guys!! I am so lucky I happened upon you 3 years ago in Lowe's when I needed a new AC unit. I got a great deal, fantastic service, and I couldn't be happier with my choice. You are a great firm! I'm happy to have you guys out for service and thankful that is all I have have needed.Chris is great, always happy to have him service the system."
from Kansas City, MO on October 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time, courteous and did a good job. Also, appreciated that he explained everything ahead of time and told me what he had done when finished."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin is supurb. Appreciate the fine service we have always received from him and others within the company."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin did a great job! "
from Olathe, KS on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020