Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was very helpful, friendly, and prompt. I will definitely be using you guys in the future."
from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Keyin did an excellent job. He was very polite, answering all our question, He suggested installation time would be about 2 hours, but was all finished in just over an hour, leaving everything all cleaned up."
from Stilwell, KS on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great service. Complete, prompt, friendly, helpful. Thanks!"
from Orlando, FL on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James was prompt and arrived as promised. He patiently answered all my questions about the process."
from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Awesome job and great customer service as always. R-Mech has the best technicians we've ever worked with. Thank you!"
from Sugar Creek, MO on August 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle came to the house to do a 20-point check up on our air conditioner. He was great!!!! Kyle was friendly, professional, knew what he was doing and made me feel very comfortable. "
from Kansas City, MO on August 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" One word!!! Perfect!!"
from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We appreciate all Robbie Mays did.Great Job! Thanks."
from Independence, MO on August 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" I was disappointed about the bait and switch. I saw on an add for a $39 toilet tune up. I had pre-purchased all the supplies I just couldn't get it installed without leaking. The first thing the plumber said was he needed $150 to install the equipment correctly that the "deal" just paid for the service call. And when he left the toilet was still leaking! He said give it 24 hours it should stop. Really? I got robbed! "
from Kansas City, MO on August 2nd, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Prompt and professional"
from Lees Summit, MO on August 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020