Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was polite, and answered questions that I had in a professional manner. Did a great job draining my hot water heater and checking all aspects of plumbing in my home. Would recommend to others~"
from Lees Summit, MO on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The representative was 'on time' and very knowledgeable and explained our various options regarding our hot water heater. We must make a decision what we are going to do next. "
from Liberty, MO on August 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" great"
from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Independence , MO on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Independence , MO on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Independence , MO on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Independence , MO on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Yesterday (Aug 16, 2016) I had two Water Heaters installed by your technician, Keyen. I had purchased them at Home Depot. He picked them up and brought them to house for installation. I have to say that he was probably the most outstanding technician I've had working in the house. Thanks to the impression he made, I would not hesitate to call RMech for further service. In the process of changing water heaters, an upstairs toilet cracked and had to be replaced. I bought the toilet at Home Depot and Keyen arranged for the job to be done (by James) quickly through RMech. Keyen even helped me with the Phone App to get the EcoNet WiFi module installed and running. Unfortunately, one of the new water heaters developped a problem later that night which lead me to call RMech around midnight. No emergency seemed to exist so I waited for technician (Robbie) to come around 7 a.m. to come (as promised and confirmed with phone call just before arriving). He checked for vapor leaks, reset the water heater that had shut down. So within 24 hours, I've had three of your technicians working in the house. They were competent, clean, prompt and helpful in assuring that I get maximum benefit from equipment being installed. Keyen was just amazing. The others were also outstanding and promoted confidence in using R-Mech for future needs. Thank you for the opportunite to rave. One request... I'm trying to complete warranty registration on the water heaters and don't seem to have an "official" documentation to show the date of installation (Aug 16, 2016). The forms I've received have the date fields left blank. Can you please send some official documentation of date of installation. In the absence of such documentation, the warranty may defer to the DATEs OF MANUFACTURE for the water heaters. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was very professional and the work he did was excellent. If I ever have any other plumbing needs I will be contacting him. Thanks. "
from Kansas City, MO on August 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" You were prompt, courteous and efficient, can't ask for more."
from Oskaloosa, KS on August 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020