24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Thanks so much! Great job with the new faucet installation and incorporating the 1/4" line on the cold water side. I need additional work so I will be talking to you soon, I hope. "
from Kansas City, MO on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I have used R-Mech several times now, and I'm always happy with the service they provide. They are fast, efficient, and professional. Greg is great to talk to, somehow he always understands my issues and makes sure he fits the tech in to my schedule. Kyle C. always takes the time to explain and show me what the problem is, and gives me options for repairs. Very trustworthy, I've even given him the house keys when I couldn't be there; that's how much I trust Kyle and R-Mech! I won't use any other company!"
from Blue Springs, MO on September 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job!"
from Olathe, KS on September 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Did a great job. Very professional "
from Olathe, KS on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Timely,, professional and clean"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Water Heater went out in the evening, called around 11am the next morning and had someone onsite at 1pm when they said they would arrive, had new water heater installed by 4:30 that same day, technicians were friendly and very easy to work with, would work with this company again."
from Kearney, MO on August 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job" prompt accurate""
from Kansas City, MO on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Polite, on time, focused."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very impressed with the service. I appreciated the call before and after. The worker was very clear about what he found and options for fixing it and options for future needs. Very professional "
from Mc Louth, KS on August 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We were very pleased with the install of our new heater. The technician did an excellent job, was friendly and efficient."
from Kansas City, MO on August 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020